من نحن

الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري® وقد تم توفير الرعاية الضرر الحادث وعمل السيارات لأكثر 40 السنوات. أن التزامنا لتزويد المرضى بنوعية الإصابة الرعاية. موظفينا ويتألف من أربعة عشر المكاتب وكرس أكثر من مائة "أطباء تقويم العمود الفقري", مساعدي تقويم العمود الفقري, المسؤولين, مديري الفواتير, الاستقبال وموظفي الدعم.

وعلى مر السنوات, أننا لقد عولجت بنجاح في عشرات الآلاف من "حوادث السيارات" وضحايا "إصابات العمل" في أريزونا. جميع الأطباء مرخصة من الألف إلى الياء "أطباء تقويم العمود الفقري", كما يحملون شهادات إضافية متخصصة بتقويم العمود الفقري في طرائق الطب الطبيعي والإجراءات العلاجية.

نهجنا هو تقديم الرعاية القصيرة الأجل لحوادث السيارات وإصابات العمل. أننا نريد التجربة الخاصة بك لتكون 100 المئة إيجابية, من المرة الأولى يمكنك الاتصال بنا إلى اليوم الذي كنا الإفراج عن يمكنك من الرعاية. أننا نفهم تماما كيف محبطة “الرعاية الصحية” يمكن أن تكون اليوم, ونريد أن نفعل كل ما هو ممكن لجعل تجربتكم معنا إيجابية.

عند وصولك إلى أي من مكاتبنا أربعة عشر, فسوف نكتشف فقط كيف الحديثة والمهنية مرافقنا. ونحن فخورون بخاصة من مكاتبنا. ونحن نملك 100 بالمئة من المباني والممارسات (نحن لسنا امتياز). كل منا المباني بنيت من الأرض. سوف تجد كل من مواقعنا يتم اختياره بعناية في جميع أنحاء "منطقة العاصمة" الكبرى فينيكس, لذلك كنت ابدأ جداً بعيداً عن أي من مكاتبنا. هي جميع مكاتبنا المباني المستقلة المهنية. كل مكتب نظيفة, الحديثة, وجاذبية. ونحن doctores y أسيستينتيس الذكر الإسبانية.

وسيكون الجميع تلتقي في مكاتبنا هدفا نصب, جعل زيارتكم تجربة إيجابية. وفي حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري® ونحن نعلم أن الإصابات يمكن أن تحدث في أي وقت. لذلك فإننا المتاحة 7 أيام الأسبوع. تأخير الرعاية يمكن أن تسفر عن مزيد من الألم والجراح أبطأ, وهذا السبب في أننا لا فرض رسوم إضافية على أيام السبت, التعيينات في أيام الأحد والعطلات! حتى يمكننا أن نساعد بالنقل إلى مكاتبنا, وينبغي أن تصبح السيارة الخاصة بك أوندريفابل, نتيجة لحادث. نعتقد أن كنت أعجب كيف كل من أعضائنا الموظفين يأخذ الوقت الكافي للاستماع إلى الشواغل الخاصة بك. نريد أن نعرف ما سيجعلك مريض بالارتياح.

عندما أتيت إلى مكاتبنا, ونحن نأخذ الوقت لشرح أي مشاكل أن نجد والعمل مع الجدول الخاص بك لترتيب أوقات مناسبة لمتابعة التعيينات. إذا كان ضروريا إحالة, ونعمل عن كثب مع مجموعة كبيرة من نخبة من الخبراء المتخصصين العظام, الأعصاب, والجراحين. ولدينا أيضا الوصول إلى التكنولوجيات الأكثر عصرية وحديثة, مثل التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي, وينبغي أن يصبح من الضروري.

نفس القدر من الأهمية, لا تحتاج للقلق بشأن المال. يمكننا علاج معظم حوادث السيارات وإصابات مع الخصومات لا العمل, لا يدفع المشترك ولا في التكاليف من جيبه. بقبول جميع التغطيات التأمين التلقائي والعمل, معظم المرضى’ الرعاية 100 المشمولة بالمئة. سوف نكون سعداء العمل مع شركة التأمين التي تتعامل معها الشخص المسؤول أو المحامي الخاص بك للتأكد من أن تتلقى كل العناية التي تحتاج إليها وسرور الانتظار لدفع.

نوعية الإصابة الرعاية, وهذا ما ® "الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري". إذا أنت أو أي شخص يهمك المتورطين في حوادث السيارات أو الإصابة أثناء العمل, يقدم لنا دعوة, سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. نحن مستعدون للمساعدة!

14 وادي حديث المواقع
Counter

About Us

Emergency Chiropractic® has been providing auto accident and work injury care for over 40 years. Our commitment is to providing our patients with quality injury care. Our staff consists of fourteen offices and over one hundred dedicated Chiropractic Physicians, Chiropractic Assistants, Administrators, Billing Managers, Receptionists and support personnel.

Over the years, we’ve successfully treated tens of thousands of Auto Accidents and Work Injury victims in Arizona. All Doctors are AZ licensed Chiropractic Physicians, who also hold additional Chiropractic specialty certificates in Physical Medicine Modalities and Therapeutic Procedures.

Our approach is to provide short-term care for auto accidents and work injuries. We want your experience to be 100 percent positive, from the first time you call us to the day we release you from care. We understand just how frustrating “health care” can be today, and want to do everything possible to make your experience with us positive.

When you arrive at any of our fourteen offices, you’ll discover just how modern and professional our facilities are. We are especially proud of our offices. We own 100 percent of the buildings and the practices (we’re not a franchise). Each of our buildings were built from the ground. You will find each of our locations to be carefully chosen throughout the greater Phoenix Metropolitan Area, so you’re never too far from any of our offices. All our offices are professional freestanding buildings. Each office is clean, modern, and attractive. Nuestros doctores y asistentes hablan español.

Everyone you meet at our offices will have one goal in mind, making your visit a positive experience. At Emergency Chiropractic® we know that injuries can occur anytime. So we are available 7 days a week. Delaying care can result in more pain and slower healing, that is why we do not charge extra for Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays appointments! We can even help with transportation to our offices, should your car become un-drivable, due to an accident. We think you will be impressed with how each of our staff members takes the time to listen to your concerns. We want to know what will make you a satisfied patient.

When you come into our offices, we take the time to explain any problems that we find and work with your schedule to arrange for convenient times for follow up appointments. If a referral becomes necessary, we work closely with a large group of prominent orthopedic specialists, neurologists, and surgeons. We also have access to the most modern and up-to-date technologies, like MRI imaging, should that become necessary.

Just as importantly, you do not need to worry about money. We treat most auto accidents and work injuries with no deductibles, no co-pays and no out of pocket cost. By accepting all auto and work insurance coverages, most patients’ care is 100 percent covered. We will be glad to work with the responsible person’s insurance carrier or your attorney to make sure that you receive all the care you need and gladly wait for payment.

Quality injury care, that’s what Emergency Chiropractic® is all about. If you or someone you care about is involved in an auto accident or injury at work, give us a call, seven days a week. We’re ready to help!

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter