關於我們

緊急脊柱療法® 一直提供車禍和工傷護理超過。 40 年. 我們的承諾是為我們的患者提供高品質的傷害護理. 我們的員工由十四個辦公室和一百多名專門的脊醫醫生組成。, 脊醫助理。, 管理員。, 計費經理。, 接待員和支助人員。.

多年來, 我們已經在亞利桑那成功治療了數以萬計的車禍和工傷受害者。. 所有醫生都是AZ執照的脊柱矯形醫生, 還持有物理醫學模式和治療程式的其他脊柱療法專業證書.

我們的做法是為汽車事故和工傷提供短期護理。. 我們希望您的體驗。 100 百分比為正。, 從你第一次打電話給我們, 到我們釋放你的照顧。. 我們明白多麼令人沮喪。 “保健。” 可以是今天。, 想盡一切可能,使您的經驗與我們積極。.

當你到達我們的十四個辦公室中的任何一個。, 你會發現我們的設施是多麼現代化和專業。. 我們特別為我們的辦公室感到自豪。. 我們擁有。 100 建築物和做法的百分比。 (我們不是專營權。). 我們的每棟建築都是從地上建造的。. 你會發現我們的每個地點都經過精心挑選,整個大鳳凰城區。, 所以你永遠不會離我們的辦公室太遠。. 我們所有的辦公室都是專業獨立建築。. 每個辦公室都乾淨。, 現代。, 和有吸引力的。. 紐斯特羅斯醫生 y 阿西滕特斯哈布蘭埃斯帕約爾。.

您在我們的辦公室見到的每個人將有一個目標。, 使您的訪問成為積極體驗。. 在緊急脊柱按摩® 我們知道受傷隨時都可能發生。. 因此,我們隨時可用。 7 一周天數. 延遲護理會導致更多的疼痛和緩慢的癒合。, 這就是為什麼我們不收取額外的星期六。, 周日和公休日預約。! 我們甚至可以幫助運輸到我們的辦公室。, 如果你的車變得不可駕駛。, 由於事故。. 我們認為,我們的每位員工如何花時間傾聽您的憂慮,您都會留下深刻的印象。. 我們想知道什麼會讓你滿意的病人。.

當你走進我們的辦公室。, 我們花時間解釋我們發現的任何問題, 並按照您的日程安排安排跟進預約的方便時間。. 如果需要轉介。, 我們與一大批傑出的骨科專家密切合作。, 神經學家。, 和外科醫生。. 我們還有機會獲得最現代和最新的技術。, 像 Mri 成像。, 應該成為必要的。.

同樣重要的是。, 你不需要擔心錢。. 我們治療大多數車禍和工傷,沒有免賠額。, 沒有共同支付,沒有自付成本. 接受所有汽車保險和工作保險。, 大多數患者。’ 護理是。 100 覆蓋百分比。. 我們將很樂意與負責人的保險公司或您的律師合作,以確保您得到所有您需要的護理,並很樂意等待付款。.

優質傷害護理。, 這就是緊急脊®, 這是所有關於。. 如果您或您關心的人捲入車禍或工傷事故。, 給我們打個電話。, 每週七天。. 我們隨時準備提供説明。!

我們的診所可應要求提供公共服務. 緊急脊椎®是美國專利商標局的注冊商標,保留擁有權利和特權.
©版權所有 - 緊急脊柱療法 | HIPAA 隱私權聲明 | 網站設計與維護者: 搜索控制項 |

About Us

Emergency Chiropractic® has been providing auto accident and work injury care for over 40 years. Our commitment is to providing our patients with quality injury care. Our staff consists of fourteen offices and over one hundred dedicated Chiropractic Physicians, Chiropractic Assistants, Administrators, Billing Managers, Receptionists and support personnel.

Over the years, we’ve successfully treated tens of thousands of Auto Accidents and Work Injury victims in Arizona. All Doctors are AZ licensed Chiropractic Physicians, who also hold additional Chiropractic specialty certificates in Physical Medicine Modalities and Therapeutic Procedures.

Our approach is to provide short-term care for auto accidents and work injuries. We want your experience to be 100 percent positive, from the first time you call us to the day we release you from care. We understand just how frustrating “health care” can be today, and want to do everything possible to make your experience with us positive.

When you arrive at any of our fourteen offices, you’ll discover just how modern and professional our facilities are. We are especially proud of our offices. We own 100 percent of the buildings and the practices (we’re not a franchise). Each of our buildings were built from the ground. You will find each of our locations to be carefully chosen throughout the greater Phoenix Metropolitan Area, so you’re never too far from any of our offices. All our offices are professional freestanding buildings. Each office is clean, modern, and attractive. Nuestros doctores y asistentes hablan español.

Everyone you meet at our offices will have one goal in mind, making your visit a positive experience. At Emergency Chiropractic® we know that injuries can occur anytime. So we are available 7 days a week. Delaying care can result in more pain and slower healing, that is why we do not charge extra for Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays appointments! We can even help with transportation to our offices, should your car become un-drivable, due to an accident. We think you will be impressed with how each of our staff members takes the time to listen to your concerns. We want to know what will make you a satisfied patient.

When you come into our offices, we take the time to explain any problems that we find and work with your schedule to arrange for convenient times for follow up appointments. If a referral becomes necessary, we work closely with a large group of prominent orthopedic specialists, neurologists, and surgeons. We also have access to the most modern and up-to-date technologies, like MRI imaging, should that become necessary.

Just as importantly, you do not need to worry about money. We treat most auto accidents and work injuries with no deductibles, no co-pays and no out of pocket cost. By accepting all auto and work insurance coverages, most patients’ care is 100 percent covered. We will be glad to work with the responsible person’s insurance carrier or your attorney to make sure that you receive all the care you need and gladly wait for payment.

Quality injury care, that’s what Emergency Chiropractic® is all about. If you or someone you care about is involved in an auto accident or injury at work, give us a call, seven days a week. We’re ready to help!

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter