汽車事故護理。

車禍的突然衝擊足以讓一個人的生活顛倒過來. 在緊急脊柱按摩®, 我們瞭解在鞭打型損傷后導致疼痛和不適的生物機械關係. 你知道很多鞭打傷也會導致下背部的創傷嗎??

除了痛苦的疼痛, 鞭打型損傷也可能導致肌肉撕裂, 拉伸肌腱, 發炎的關節, 內部淤青, 和出血.

最常見的汽車傷害是鞭打, 這是由頭部的突然運動引起的. 結果是支撐脊柱的肌肉和韌帶會變得緊張或撕裂. 有些癥狀可能包括頸部疼痛或僵硬, 肩胛骨之間的疼痛, 視力, 疲勞, 頭痛和頭暈僅舉幾例.

據國家公路交通安全管理局多 800,000 人們每年都遭受鞭打. 與鞭打相關的成本每年總計超過50億. 適當的護理可以幫助減少長期疼痛和不適.

就像在事故后擺脫痛苦一樣重要, 糾正生物機械損傷和恢復正常運動範圍非常重要. 在緊急脊柱按摩®, 我們已經成功地治療了數千起車禍和工傷. 我們已經認識到事故后護理的重要性.

未經治療的生物機械損傷可能無法得到最佳治療. 如果您因車禍受傷, 徹底的脊醫考試,以確定你是否是脊醫護理的候選人是重要的. 如果我們覺得我們幫不上忙… 我們會告訴你! 我們這樣做已經超過 40 年!

保險公司認識到脊醫護理的諸多優勢. 脊醫治療完全由大多數汽車保險單覆蓋, 不管你是不是司機, 乘客, 或行人. 我們將説明您完成所有必要的保險單工作,並向負責的保險公司提出索賠.

我們的診所可應要求提供公共服務. 緊急脊椎®是美國專利商標局的注冊商標,保留擁有權利和特權.
©版權所有 - 緊急脊柱療法 | HIPAA 隱私權聲明 | 網站設計與維護者: 搜索控制項 |

Auto Accident Care

The sudden impact of a car accident is enough to turn one’s life upside down. At Emergency Chiropractic®, we understand the bio-mechanical relationships that result in pain and discomfort following whiplash-type injuries. Did you know that many whiplash injuries can also result in trauma to the lower back?

In addition to agonizing pain, whiplash-type injuries may also result in torn muscles, stretched tendons, inflamed joints, internal bruising, and bleeding.

The most common auto injury is whiplash, which is caused by a sudden movement of the head. The result is that muscles and ligaments supporting the spine can become strained or torn. Some symptoms may include neck pain or stiffness, pain between the shoulder blades, blurred vision, fatigue, headache and dizziness to name a few.

According to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration more than 800,000 people suffer from whiplash every year. Costs related to whiplash total more than Five Billion annually. Proper care can help reduce long term pain and discomfort.

Just as it is important to get rid of pain following an accident, it is important to correct bio-mechanical injuries and restore normal ranges of motion. At Emergency Chiropractic®, we have successfully treated thousands of auto accidents and work injuries. We have learned the importance of care following an accident.

Untreated bio-mechanical injuries may not heal optimally. If you have injuries from an auto accident, a thorough Chiropractic Exam to determine if you are a candidate for Chiropractic Care is important. If we do not feel we can help… we will tell you so! We have been doing this for over 40 years!

Insurance companies realize the many advantages of Chiropractic care. Chiropractic treatment is fully covered by most automobile insurance policies, no matter whether you were the driver, a passenger, or a pedestrian. We will help you complete all the necessary insurance paper work and file a claim with the responsible insurance company.

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter