就业机会

我们已经超过 40 年的历史价值是一个伟大的工作场所. 在紧急整脊® 我们提供了一个积极的工作环境具有很高的积极性的同事. 帮助受伤的病人是有益和富有挑战性, 为伟大的长期职业生涯. 有很多我们的员工与公司 27 年或以上!

我们是平等机会的雇主,向所有合格的人, 没有考虑到种族, 年龄, 颜色, 性别, 宗教, 国家的起源或障碍. 我们是完全致力于多样性和包容性的工作场所. 我们的福利计划提供医疗, 牙科, 药房和人寿保险. 如果你是可靠, 可靠, 别介意具有挑战性的工作,并有积极的态度, 请联系下面列出我们的人力资源部.

我们具有挑战性的职业生涯
办公室管理员

两年或三年保险相关的记帐经验,所需的最小值. 管理和监督的经验也是必要的. 事先脊骨经验绝对是一个加号, 不过将考虑其他医疗管理技能. 每一个我们管理员负责至少两个办事处. 这一立场提供了一个伟大职业生涯 合适的人的机会.

接待员

必须享受的人,有良好的沟通技巧. 以往的经验,处理电话和患者或顾客大加. 我们愿意培养, 但你必须是一个可靠的人. 这一立场是理想的热心人. 我们的办公室很友好,但专业和接待员让巨大的印象 – 所以如果你想要一个令人愉快的挑战, 请联系我们.

计费办公室

如果您是一个有组织,详细介绍了面向的类型的人, 请联系我们. 先前的医疗帐单经验是很有帮助. 然而, 我们愿意培养, 那么你可以学 “当您去。” 很好的机会,组织的人, 自我激励和获取满意地看到一份工作做得好.

捏脊助理

在后面的办公室协助医师脊骨受伤的病人的治疗与护理工作. 以往的经验或技术校本培训 (布莱恩 ·, 阿波罗) 绝对是一个加号, 但不是重要. 我们将为您提供额外的培训,为了能胜任整脊考官板亚利桑那州整脊助理认证; 协助医生提供极大的病人护理. 如果你可以帮助人们将你自己画得很好, 这可能是适合你的工作. 你会发现这是非常个人的工作和专业奖励帮助病人恢复因受伤.

维修

我们维修部目前正在寻找某个人可以加入我们的维护个人的乘员组. 他们的工作包括维护我们 15 物理的植物, 提供库存和交付给我们的办事处并协助办事处的各种建筑项目。. 公司的货车将提供服务的办事处. 一个完美的驾驶记录是强制性的并且一般的施工和维修知识.

整脊疗法医师, 副教授

为整脊医师, 紧急脊骨 ® 是一个伟大的地方工作. 与我们公司有很多我们的医生 25 年或以上. 我们正在寻找一个很高的积极性医生来加入我们既定的团队,其主要的重点处理汽车事故和工伤. 所以如果你有你的亚利桑那州驾照, 再加上脊椎治疗专业证书在物理医学模式和治疗程序,我们想要见到你. 作为准, 我们提供一个好的工作环境, 极大的好处, 一流的设施,, 结合作业安全. 所以无论您是最近持牌的医生还是有点灰头发的人… 让我们谈谈.

成为我们团队的一部分!

请填写下面的在线表格, 和我们的人力资源总监在紧急脊骨® 会及时联系您前来面试,或填写完整的应用程序:







当前空缺

我们目前正在接受申请:

  • 接待员
  • 计费管理器
  • 整脊疗法医师, 副教授
  • 维修

请参见下面的在线表格

14 现代谷位置
Counter

Employment Opportunities

We have a solid 40 year history of being a great place to work. At Emergency Chiropractic® we offer a positive work environment with highly motivated co-workers. Helping injured patients is both rewarding and challenging, making for a great long term career. Many of our employees have been with the company 27 years or more!

We are an equal opportunity employer to all qualified persons, without regard to race, age, color, sex, religion, national origin or handicap. We are fully committed to diversity and inclusion in the workplace.  Our benefit packages offer medical, dental, pharmacy and life insurance. If you’re dependable, reliable, don’t mind challenging work and have a positive attitude, please contact our HR Department listed below.

Our Challenging Careers
Office Administrator

Minimum of two or three years of insurance related billing experience required. Also management and supervisory experience is necessary. Prior chiropractic experience is definitely a plus, however other Medical Administration skills will be considered. Each of our Administrators are responsible for at least two offices. This position provides a great career opportunity for the right person.

Receptionist

Must enjoy people and have good communication skills. Prior experience handling phones and patients/customers a big plus. We are willing to train, but you must be a dependable person. This position is ideal for an enthusiastic person. Our offices are friendly but professional and the receptionist makes a huge impression – so if you want a enjoyable challenge, please contact us.

Billing Office

If you are an organized and detail oriented type of person, please contact us. Prior medical billing experience is helpful. However, we are willing to train, so you can learn “as you go.” Great opportunity for someone who is organized, self motivated and gets satisfaction out of seeing a job done well.

Chiropractic Assistant

Work in the back office assisting Chiropractic Physicians in the care and treatment of injured patients. Prior experience or technical school training (Bryan, Apollo) definitely a plus, but not essential. We will provide you with additional training to qualify for Arizona Board of Chiropractic Examiners Chiropractic Assistant Certification; to assist the Doctors in providing great patient care. If you can picture yourself helping people get well, this may be the perfect job for you. You will find this job to be very personally and professionally rewarding helping patients recover from their injuries.

Maintenance

Our Maintenance Department is currently looking for an individual who can join our crew of maintenance personal. Their job consists of maintaining our 15 physical plants, providing inventory and delivery to our offices and assisting with various construction projects at the offices. A company van will be provided to service the offices. A perfect driving record is mandatory as well as general construction and repair knowledge.

Chiropractic Physician, Associate

For Chiropractic Physicians, Emergency Chiropractic® is a great place to work. Many of our Doctors have been with our company 25 years or more. We are looking for a highly motivated doctor to join our established team whose primary focus is treating Auto Accidents and Work Injuries. So if you have your Arizona license, plus Chiropractic specialty certificate in Physical Medicine Modalities and Therapeutic Procedures, we want to meet you. As an Associate, we offer a fantastic work environment, great benefits, outstanding facilities, combined with job security. So whether you are a recently licensed doctor or one who has a little gray hair… let’s talk.

Become A Part Of Our Team!

Please complete the following online form, and our Human Resources Director at Emergency Chiropractic® will promptly contact you to come in for an interview or to fill out a complete application:







Current Openings

We are currently accepting applications for:

  • Receptionist
  • Billing Manager
  • Chiropractic Physician, Associate
  • Maintenance

See Online Form Below

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter