فرص العمل

لدينا أكثر من 40 السنة بقيمة التاريخ كونها مكاناً رائعا للعمل. وفي حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري® نحن نقدم بيئة عمل إيجابية مع زملاء العمل إقبال كبير. المرضى الذين مساعدة أصيب مكافأة وتحديا, جعل لمهنة كبيرة طويلة الأجل. وكان العديد من موظفينا مع الشركة 27 سنوات أو أكثر!

نحن رب تكافؤ فرص لجميع الأشخاص المؤهلين, دون أي اعتبار لسباق, العمر, لون, الجنس, الدين, الأصل القومي أو إعاقة. ونحن ملتزمون تماما بالتنوع والشمول في مكان العمل. تقدم مجموعتنا المنافع الطبية, طب الأسنان, الصيدلة والتأمين على الحياة. إذا كنت يمكن الاعتماد عليها, موثوق بها, لا تمانع في الأعمال الشاقة ولها موقف إيجابي, يرجى الاتصال "قسم الموارد البشرية" لدينا المدرجة أدناه.

لدينا المهن الصعبة
مدير مكتب

الحد الأدنى لسنتين أو ثلاث سنوات الخبرة الفواتير ذات الصلة التأمين المطلوب. من الضروري أيضا إدارة وخبرة إشرافية. من المؤكد أن التجربة السابقة تقويم العمود الفقري زائد, ومع ذلك سينظر في مهارات "الإدارة الطبية" الأخرى. كل من المسؤولين لدينا المسؤولة عن اثنين على الأقل من المكاتب. هذا الموقف يوفر عددا كبيراالحياة الوظيفية الفرصة للشخص المناسب.

موظفة استقبال

ويجب أن يتمتع الناس ولديها مهارات التواصل الجيد. خبرة سابقة في التعامل مع الهواتف والمرضى/العملاء زائد كبيرة. ونحن على استعداد لتدريب, ولكن يجب أن تكون شخص يمكن الاعتماد عليها. هذا الموقف يعتبر مثاليا بالنسبة لشخص متحمس. مكاتبنا ودية لكن المهنية، ويجعل الاستقبال انطباعا ضخمة – حتى إذا كنت تريد تحديا ممتعة, يرجى الاتصال بنا.

مكتب إصدار الفواتير

إذا كنت المنظمة ونوع موجها لشخص بالتفصيل, يرجى الاتصال بنا. مفيد بخبرة سابقة في الفواتير الطبية. ومع ذلك, ونحن على استعداد لتدريب, لتتمكن من معرفة “كما تذهب.” فرصة عظيمة للشخص الذي ينظم, الذات بدوافع ويحصل على الارتياح من رؤية بعمل جيد.

مساعد تقويم العمود الفقري

العمل في المكتب الخلفي مساعدة "الأطباء تقويم العمود الفقري" في الرعاية والعلاج للمصابين بجروح. خبرة سابقة أو تدريب المدرسة التقنية (بريان, أبولو) بالتأكيد زائد, ولكنه ليس أساسيا. وسوف نقدم لكم مع تدريب إضافي للتأهل "ولاية أريزونا المجلس لتقويم العمود الفقري الممتحنين بتقويم العمود الفقري مساعد شهادة"; لمساعدة الأطباء في توفير رعاية المرضى كبيرة. إذا كنت يمكن أن تصور نفسك مساعدة الناس على الحصول على جيدا, قد يكون هذا العمل المثالي لك. سوف تجد هذه المهمة الغاية شخصيا ومساعدة مهنية مجزية استعادة المرضى متأثرين بجروحهم.

صيانة

قسم الصيانة لدينا حاليا تبحث عن شخص الذي يمكن أن ينضم إلى الطاقم صيانة الشخصية. عملهم ويتألف من الحفاظ على أعمالنا 15 محطات المادية, توفير قوائم الجرد وإيصالها إلى مكاتبنا والمساعدة مع مختلف مشاريع البناء في مكاتب. وستقدم سيارة شركة لخدمة المكاتب. الكمال يقود السجل إلزامي، فضلا عن المعارف العامة في البناء والإصلاح.

طبيب تقويم العمود الفقري, معاون

لأطباء تقويم العمود الفقري, تقويم العمود الفقري الطوارئ ® أفضل مكان للعمل. وكان كثير من اطبائنا مع شركتنا 25 سنوات أو أكثر. أننا نبحث عن طبيب إقبال كبير للانضمام إلى فريقنا المنشأة التركيز الأساسي الذي يتم التعامل مع حوادث السيارات وإصابات العمل. حتى إذا كان لديك الترخيص الخاص بك أريزونا, بالإضافة إلى شهادة تخصص بتقويم العمود الفقري في طرائق الطب الطبيعي والإجراءات العلاجية,أننا نريد أن يجتمع لك. كمعاون, نحن نقدم بيئة عمل رائعة, فوائد عظيمة, مرافق المعلقة, مقترنة بالأمن الوظيفي. حتى إذا كنت طبيب مرخص مؤخرا أو أحد لديه القليل من الشعر الرمادي… لنتحدث.

تصبح جزءا من فريقنا!

الرجاء إكمال النموذج التالي على الإنترنت, ولدينا "مدير الموارد البشرية" في "حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري"® سيقوم على الفور بالاتصال بك تأتي لمقابلة أو تعبئته تطبيق الكامل:







فتحات الحالية

ونحن حاليا قبول الطلبات للحصول على:

  • موظفة استقبال
  • إدارة الفواتير
  • طبيب تقويم العمود الفقري, معاون
  • صيانة

انظر أدناه نموذج عبر الإنترنت

14 وادي حديث المواقع
Counter

Employment Opportunities

We have a solid 40 year history of being a great place to work. At Emergency Chiropractic® we offer a positive work environment with highly motivated co-workers. Helping injured patients is both rewarding and challenging, making for a great long term career. Many of our employees have been with the company 27 years or more!

We are an equal opportunity employer to all qualified persons, without regard to race, age, color, sex, religion, national origin or handicap. We are fully committed to diversity and inclusion in the workplace.  Our benefit packages offer medical, dental, pharmacy and life insurance. If you’re dependable, reliable, don’t mind challenging work and have a positive attitude, please contact our HR Department listed below.

Our Challenging Careers
Office Administrator

Minimum of two or three years of insurance related billing experience required. Also management and supervisory experience is necessary. Prior chiropractic experience is definitely a plus, however other Medical Administration skills will be considered. Each of our Administrators are responsible for at least two offices. This position provides a great career opportunity for the right person.

Receptionist

Must enjoy people and have good communication skills. Prior experience handling phones and patients/customers a big plus. We are willing to train, but you must be a dependable person. This position is ideal for an enthusiastic person. Our offices are friendly but professional and the receptionist makes a huge impression – so if you want a enjoyable challenge, please contact us.

Billing Office

If you are an organized and detail oriented type of person, please contact us. Prior medical billing experience is helpful. However, we are willing to train, so you can learn “as you go.” Great opportunity for someone who is organized, self motivated and gets satisfaction out of seeing a job done well.

Chiropractic Assistant

Work in the back office assisting Chiropractic Physicians in the care and treatment of injured patients. Prior experience or technical school training (Bryan, Apollo) definitely a plus, but not essential. We will provide you with additional training to qualify for Arizona Board of Chiropractic Examiners Chiropractic Assistant Certification; to assist the Doctors in providing great patient care. If you can picture yourself helping people get well, this may be the perfect job for you. You will find this job to be very personally and professionally rewarding helping patients recover from their injuries.

Maintenance

Our Maintenance Department is currently looking for an individual who can join our crew of maintenance personal. Their job consists of maintaining our 15 physical plants, providing inventory and delivery to our offices and assisting with various construction projects at the offices. A company van will be provided to service the offices. A perfect driving record is mandatory as well as general construction and repair knowledge.

Chiropractic Physician, Associate

For Chiropractic Physicians, Emergency Chiropractic® is a great place to work. Many of our Doctors have been with our company 25 years or more. We are looking for a highly motivated doctor to join our established team whose primary focus is treating Auto Accidents and Work Injuries. So if you have your Arizona license, plus Chiropractic specialty certificate in Physical Medicine Modalities and Therapeutic Procedures, we want to meet you. As an Associate, we offer a fantastic work environment, great benefits, outstanding facilities, combined with job security. So whether you are a recently licensed doctor or one who has a little gray hair… let’s talk.

Become A Part Of Our Team!

Please complete the following online form, and our Human Resources Director at Emergency Chiropractic® will promptly contact you to come in for an interview or to fill out a complete application:







Current Openings

We are currently accepting applications for:

  • Receptionist
  • Billing Manager
  • Chiropractic Physician, Associate
  • Maintenance

See Online Form Below

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter