14 وادي حديث المواقع

وفي حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري®, نحن نفخر به جميعا من مكاتبنا. كل تم بناؤها من الألف إلى الياء، وهي مرافق الرعاية الصحية الحديثة. لكن مرافق كبيرة سوى جزء صغير من الصورة الإجمالية. لدينا الأطباء والموظفين الرقيقة, رعاية وتأخذ من الوقت للاستماع.

وتقع كل من مكاتبنا في المباني قائما بذاته المهنية في جميع أنحاء منطقة فينيكس الكبرى. مع مكاتب أربعة عشر, يمكنك أن تجد مكتب قريب من. كل عضو من الأعضاء من موظفينا يريد خبرتك في "حالات الطوارئ بتقويم العمود الفقري"® أن تكون إيجابية ومجزية. أعتقد أننا سوف تكون مفاجأة سارة من أول لحظة كنت سيرا على الأقدام في الباب الأمامي لدينا. نحن جاهزون 7 أيام الأسبوع!

جعل موعد اليوم !

نفس "اليوم المواعيد" المتاحة. 8:00 صباحا. إلى 6:00 بعد الظهر. – السبت, اليوم الأحد, المساء, والتعيينات عطلة قبل الدعوة بسرور دون أي تكلفة إضافية! مع 14 مواقع وادي, ونحن على وشك لك. وتعتبر جميع المرضى بالمواعيد فقط. الدعوة اليوم, يعتبر اليوم! لتحديد موعد, انقر أدناه للعثور على أقرب مكتب من مكاتب لك.

Northwest Valley Center - 6202 West Bell Road Glendale, AZ 85308 Northeast Valley Center - 2040 East Bell Road Phoenix, AZ 85022 Southwest Valley Center - 2960 N. Litchfield Rd. Goodyear, AZ 85395 West Chandler - 5505 W. Chandler Blvd. Chandler, AZ 85226  Scottsdale - 8111 E. Thomas Rd. Scottsdale, AZ 85257 Southeast Valley Center - 4540 E. Baseline Rd Mesa, AZ 85234  South Phoenix - 6207 South Central Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85040 East Mesa - 1901 East University Drive Mesa, AZ 85203 Glendale and West Valley - 4859 West Glendale Avenue Glendale, AZ 85301 Mesa and Chandler - 2058 South Dobson Road Mesa, AZ 85202 Tempe - 2030 South Rural Road Tempe, AZ 85282 East Phoenix - 3334 East Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85018 Midtown Phoenix - 2150 West Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85015 Maryvale and Avondale Center- 6602 West Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85033
مواقعنا
Counter

14 Modern Valley Locations

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re proud of all of our offices. Each has been built from the ground up and are modern healthcare facilities. But great facilities is only a small part of the overall picture.  Our doctors and staff are kind, caring and take the time to listen.

All of our offices are located in professional freestanding buildings throughout the greater Phoenix area. With fourteen offices, you can  find an office close by. Each and every member of our staff wants your experience at Emergency Chiropractic® to be positive and rewarding. We think you will be pleasantly surprised from the first moment you walk in our front door. We are available 7 days a week!

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today! To make an appointment, click below to find the nearest Office to you.

Northwest Valley Center - 6202 West Bell Road Glendale, AZ 85308 Northeast Valley Center - 2040 East Bell Road Phoenix, AZ 85022 Southwest Valley Center - 2960 N. Litchfield Rd. Goodyear, AZ 85395 West Chandler - 5505 W. Chandler Blvd. Chandler, AZ 85226  Scottsdale - 8111 E. Thomas Rd. Scottsdale, AZ 85257 Southeast Valley Center - 4540 E. Baseline Rd Mesa, AZ 85234  South Phoenix - 6207 South Central Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85040 East Mesa - 1901 East University Drive Mesa, AZ 85203 Glendale and West Valley - 4859 West Glendale Avenue Glendale, AZ 85301 Mesa and Chandler - 2058 South Dobson Road Mesa, AZ 85202 Tempe - 2030 South Rural Road Tempe, AZ 85282 East Phoenix - 3334 East Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85018 Midtown Phoenix - 2150 West Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85015 Maryvale and Avondale Center- 6602 West Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85033
Our Locations
Counter