لدينا التميمة

ويقدر أن أحزمة الأمان حفظ أكثر من 15,000 ويعيش في الولايات المتحدة العام الماضي. بعد, وخلال هذه السنة نفسها 56% من ركاب السيارة ركاب مصرعهم في حركة المرور كانت تعطل غير المقيد. أكثر 63% لإصابات قاتلة 16-20 سنة من العمر ركاب ركاب السيارة كانوا غير المقيد.

في كل حادث سيارة, وهناك فعلا من اصطدام اثنين: أول واحد هو أثر السيارة, والثاني “الاصطدام البشري”. إذا كان السفر السيارة 40 mph يصطدم مع كائن ثابتة, الاصطدام البشري سوف يقام في نفس السرعة.

هذا السبب في أونبيلتيد ركاب السيارات والأخطر من ذلك بكثير من الجرحى من شاغلي الرابطين. تخيل ما يشعر وكأنه بانج الصدر الخاص بك ضد عجلة, أو راسك على الزجاج الأمامي — الساعة 40 mph! وفي حين أنه قد لا يبدو لطيفا, الإخراج من أداة أسوأ. والحقيقة هي أن يقتل ثلاثة أرباع الشاغلين الذين يتم طردهم من سيارات الركاب.

أفضل وسيلة للحد من الاصطدام البشرية وحماية ضد الإخراج بحزام السلامة. وقد تظهر البحوث أن اللفة & أحزمة الكتف, عند استخدامها بشكل صحيح, الحد من خطر الإصابة القاتلة لركاب السيارة ركاب المقعد الأمامي من 45%, وخطر الإصابة الحرجة المعتدلة التي 50%.

ويقدر الاستخدام السليم لأحزمة الأمان لإنقاذ أكثر من 15,000 حياة كل سنة! ببساطة: عمل أحزمة الأمان. ذلك الخط السفلي, في كل مرة تحصل على سيارة, “الرضوخ!”.

مجاناً الوفير ملصقا!

تساعدنا على النهوض بالسلامة, يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه لتلقي الخاص بك مجاناً “الرضوخ” مصدم ملصقا. أرجو أن تسمحوا 1 الأسبوع للتسليم قبل USPS. سكان ولاية أريزونا فقط, الرجاء!

“الرضوخ” نموذج طلب ملصق





ابحث عن بلدتنا أكثر من كل اللوحات الإعلانية

Counter

Our Mascot

It is estimated that safety belts saved more than 15,000 lives in the United States last year. Yet, during this same year 56% of passenger vehicle occupants killed in traffic crashes were unrestrained. More than 63% of fatally injured 16-20 year old passenger vehicle occupants were unrestrained.

In every motor vehicle accident, there are actually two collisions: the first one is the impact of the vehicle, and the second is the “human collision”. If a car traveling 40 mph collides with a stationary object, the human collision will take place at the same velocity.

This is why unbelted occupants of cars are so much more seriously injured than belted occupants. Imagine what it feels like to bang your chest against a steering wheel, or your head against a windshield — at 40 mph! While that might not seem pleasant, ejection from a vehicle is even worse. The fact is that three quarters of occupants who are ejected from passenger cars are killed.

The best way to limit the human collision and protect against ejection is with a safety belt. Research has show that lap & shoulder belts, when used properly, reduce the risk of fatal injury to front seat passenger car occupants by 45%, and the risk of moderate critical injury by 50%.

The proper use of safety belts is estimated to save more than 15,000 lives each year! Put simply: Safety Belts Work. So the bottom line is, every time you get into a vehicle, “Buckle Up!”.

Free Bumper Sticker!

Help us to promote safety, please fill out the form below to receive your free “Buckle Up” bumper sticker. Please allow 1 week for delivery by USPS. Arizona Residents only, please!

“Buckle Up” Sticker Request Form





Look For Our Billboards All Over Town

Counter