西錢德勒

診所主任
博士. 瑪麗亞·林·波爾森·加西亞, 脊柱醫生

博士. 波爾森·加西亞是我們美麗的西錢德勒的診所主任 – 南坦佩 – 阿瓦圖基辦公室. 向東谷的事故受害者提供優質服務是博士的目標. 波爾森·加西亞和她的全體工作人員. 在擔任西錢德勒診所主任之前, 博士. 波爾森·加西亞是急診脊柱外科的診所主任. 體驗全體員工提供的真正極大的關懷和同情心.

博士. 波爾森加西亞出生和長大,在聖地牙哥,在那裡她練習 5 幾年前,她使太陽谷,她的新家. 她是帕爾默脊醫學院的畢業生 - 西。, 在聖約瑟。, 約。. 她對生活的激情。, “就是幫助別人。… 脊醫説明我的方式。”

病人說醫生。. 波爾森·加西亞。, “她很專業。, 友好和關懷。! 真誠關心的好態度。”

博士. 波爾森·加西亞喜歡花她的空閑時間徒步旅行。, 參加體育賽事和旅行與她的丈夫。 & 孩子。. 她也是一個動物愛好者,有。 3 狗。.

我們的服務

我們的目標是在車禍或工傷事故後讓您一切順利. 我們為提供最優質的醫療保健而感到自豪. 事實上, 我們的實踐主要限於獨家處理汽車事故和工傷.

我們提供免費的首字母縮寫 (在提供任何服務之前) 諮詢醫生, 討論你案件的詳情. 如果我們認為我們無法説明您, 我們馬上告訴你! 也, 我們週六從不收取額外費用, 周日或公休日預約. 所以不要拖延, 今天打電話!

你知道大多數汽車意外保險 & 工人補償保險將涵蓋 100% 護理費用? 我們的保險部門將很樂意與責任方的保險公司或您的律師協調福利. 這使我們能夠治療大多數傷害,沒有自付費用.

我們理解在事故發生後, 運輸可能是個問題. 我們甚至可以説明往返辦公室的交通, 如果你的車壞了. 給我們打個電話, 我們會做其餘的. 更多詳情, 請點擊右側的視頻.

在緊急脊柱按摩®, 我們在這裡説明. 當你進入我們的辦公室, 我們希望你感覺像在家裡一起. 請隨時給我們打電話,來討論你的情況. 因為 1977 我們在同一個家庭裡對待多達四個不同的代. 我們永遠不會忘記,我們辦公室最重要的人就是你, 我們的病人.

今日預約!

提供當天約會. 8:00 點. 自 6:00 下午. – 星期六, 星期天, 晚上, 和假日預約愉快地接受,不增加費用! 與 14 山谷位置, 我們離你很近. 所有患者僅通過預約就診. 致電, 今日可見!

預約

(480) 785-1590

方向

錢德勒·布特夫. 基雷內 & 農村

5505 W. 錢德勒·布夫德.
錢德, Az 85226


查看大地圖

小時

在緊急脊柱按摩® 我們致力於每週七天看病人. 我們看到新的病人從 8 上午到 6 下午, 7 每週的天數僅預約. 我們很樂意在星期六接受新病人, 星期天, 晚上和所有假期,不收取額外費用. 發生事故後,我們意識到您需要及時的專業護理. 只需一個電話到緊急脊柱療法® 是所有它需要.

提供班車服務

我們的診所可應要求提供公共服務. 緊急脊椎®是美國專利商標局的注冊商標,保留擁有權利和特權.
©版權所有 - 緊急脊柱療法 | HIPAA 隱私權聲明 | 網站設計與維護者: 搜索控制項 |

West Chandler

Clinic Director
Dr. Maria Lyn Poulson Garcia, Chiropractic Physician

Dr. Poulson Garcia is the Clinic Director of our beautiful West Chandler – South Tempe – Ahwatukee Office. Providing quality service to accident victims in the East Valley is the goal of Dr. Poulson Garcia and her entire staff. Prior to assuming the position of Clinic Director in West Chandler, Dr. Poulson Garcia was the Clinic Director of Emergency Chiropractic’s Tempe Office. Experience truly great care and compassion that the entire staff provides.

Dr. Poulson Garcia was born and raised in San Diego where she practiced for 5 years before she made the Valley of the Sun her new home. She is a graduate of Palmer College of Chiropractic -West, in San Jose, CA. Her passion in life, “is to help others… the way chiropractic has helped me.”

Patients say of Dr. Poulson Garcia, “She was very professional, friendly and caring! Good attitude of genuine concern.”

Dr. Poulson Garcia enjoys spending her free time hiking, taking in sporting events and traveling with her husband & children.  She is also an animal lover and has 3 dogs.

Our Services

Our goal is to get you well following an auto accident or a work injury. We take a lot of pride in providing top quality health care. In fact, our practice is primarily limited to the exclusive treatment of Auto Accidents and Work Injuries.

We offer a free initial (prior to any services being rendered) consultation with the doctor, to discuss the particulars of your case. If we don’t think we can help you, we’ll tell you right away! Also, we never charge extra for Saturday, Sunday or holiday appointments. So don’t delay, call today!

Did you know that most Auto Accident Insurance & Workmen’s Compensation Insurance will cover 100% of the cost of care? Our Insurance Department will be glad to coordinate benefits with the responsible party’s insurance carrier or your attorney. This allows us to treat most injuries with No Out Of Pocket Expense.

We understand that after an accident, transportation might be a problem. We can even help with transportation to and from the office, if your car is wrecked. Just give us a call, we’ll do the rest. For more details, please click on the video to the right.

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re here to help. When you enter our office, we want you to feel right at home. Please feel free to give us a call and come in to discuss your case. Since 1977 we’ve treated as many as four different generations within the same family. We never forget that the most important person in our office is you, our patient.

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today!

Make An Appointment

(480) 785-1590

Directions

Chandler Btw. Kyrene & Rural

5505 W. Chandler Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226


View Larger Map

Hours

At Emergency Chiropractic® we are committed to seeing patients seven days a week. We see new patients from 8 AM to 6 PM, 7 days a week by appointment only. We will gladly accept new patients Saturdays, Sundays, Evenings and all Holidays at no extra charge. Following an accident we realize that you want prompt professional care. Just one call to Emergency Chiropractic® is all it takes.

Shuttle Service Available

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter