東梅薩山

臨床主任
博士. 詹姆斯 Berrier, 整脊療法醫師

博士. 詹姆斯. Berrier 是我們美麗的東梅薩山辦公室的臨床主任.   他已經與緊急脊椎治療超過 10 年, 在2006年加入我們的團隊.   博士. Berrier 完成了他在洛杉磯脊椎療法學院的博士學位, 並在脊椎外傷後獲得了他的博士後脊椎治療證明 (加科技會), 以及他的認證, 在鞭傷和腦損傷的創傷傷科從聖地牙哥脊椎研究所.

他在一頁長大, 亞利桑那位於靠近海岸的鮑威爾湖, 他經常去那裡參加任何和所有的水上運動.

博士. Berrier 和他的工作人員在東梅薩山辦公室致力於做什麼, 他們做的最好 – 説明他們從汽車事故和工傷恢復的病人. 他們真誠地享受他們做什麼, 和他們的熱情和激情,具有傳染性. 整個辦公室工作人員已創建熱情關懷互愛的氣氛, 他們為他們的病人的人提供了優秀的護理.

博士之一. Berrier 的病人說, “他在我的治療和照顧非常好!”

博士. Berrier 和他的熱情和關懷的工作人員希望説明人們儘快恢復他們的傷害, 並有一個積極的和有益的經驗. 另外, 雙語服務可在我們東梅薩山辦公室. 精湛的護理, 隨意撥打我們的辦公室 7 天一周.

我們的服務

我們的目標是讓你在一場車禍或工傷好之後. 我們花費了大量的提供最高品質保健服務的驕傲. 事實上, 我們的做法是主要限於專屬汽車事故和工傷治療.

我們提供免費的初始 (之前,任何服務正在呈現) 醫生與協商, 討論您的案例的詳情. 如果我們不認為我們可以説明您, 我們會馬上告訴你! 還, 我們永遠不會額外收取的費用為星期六, 星期日或假日約會. 所以不要延遲, 今天的呼叫!

你知道,大多數汽車意外保險 & 賠償的保險承保 100% 成本的護理? 我們的保險部門將很高興與責任方保險承運人或你的受權人的利益協調. 這使我們能夠處理大多數受傷無出口袋費用.

意外發生後,我們明白,, 運輸可能有問題. 我們甚至可以説明運輸並從辦公室, 如果你的車失事. 給我們打電話, 我們將其餘部分. 有關更多詳細資訊, 請點擊右側視頻.

在緊急整脊®, 我們在這裡説明. 當您輸入我們的辦公室, 我們希望你感覺和在家. 請隨意給我們打電話,來討論您的案例. 自 1977 我們已經治療多達四個不同世代同一家族. 我們永遠不會忘記在我們的辦公室中最重要的人是你, 我們的病人.

今天預約 !

可用的同一天約會. 8:00 上午. 自 6:00 下午. – 星期六, 星期日, 晚上, 並愉快地接受在不增加成本的假日約會! 與 14 谷位置, 我們是靠近你. 所有病人只都看到的約會. 立即致電, 今天看到!

預約

(480) 461-1700

方向

大學的吉伯特路以西

1901 東大學驅動器
梅薩山, AZ 85203


查看大圖

小時

在緊急整脊® 我們致力於看到病人每週七天. 我們看到新的病人,從 8 上午九時 6 PM, 7 一周預約天. 我們將樂於接受新病人星期六, 星期日, 晚上和所有假期不額外收費. 意外發生後我們意識到你想要迅速的專業護理. 只是調用一次緊急整脊® 所有方法都是.

可用的穿梭巴士服務

14 現代谷位置
Counter

East Mesa

Clinic Director
Dr. James Berrier, Chiropractic Physician

Dr. James Berrier is the Clinc Director of our beautiful East Mesa Office.  He has been with Emergency Chiropractic for over 10 years, joining our team back in 2006.  Dr. Berrier finished his doctorate degree at Los Angeles College of Chiropractic and has since acquired his post-doctorate Chiropractic Certification in Spinal Trauma (CCST), as well as his certification in Whiplash and Brain Injury Traumatology from the Spine Institute of San Diego.

He grew up in Page, Arizona located close to the shores of Lake Powell, and he visits there as often as possible to participate in any and all water sports.

Dr. Berrier and his Staff at the East Mesa Office are dedicated to doing what they do best – helping their Patients recover from Auto Accidents and Work Injuries. They sincerely enjoy what they do, and their enthusiasm and excitement are contagious. The entire Office Staff have created a warm and caring atmosphere, where they provide outstanding care to their Patients.

One of Dr. Berrier’s patients has this to say, “He was excellent in my treatment and very caring!”

Dr. Berrier and his warm and caring staff desire to help people recover from their injuries as quickly as possible and have a positive and rewarding experience. In addition, bilingual services are available at our East Mesa Office. For superb care, feel free to call our office 7 days a week.

Our Services

Our goal is to get you well following an auto accident or a work injury. We take a lot of pride in providing top quality health care. In fact, our practice is primarily limited to the exclusive treatment of Auto Accidents and Work Injuries.

We offer a free initial (prior to any services being rendered) consultation with the doctor, to discuss the particulars of your case. If we don’t think we can help you, we’ll tell you right away! Also, we never charge extra for Saturday, Sunday or holiday appointments. So don’t delay, call today!

Did you know that most Auto Accident Insurance & Workmen’s Compensation Insurance will cover 100% of the cost of care? Our Insurance Department will be glad to coordinate benefits with the responsible party’s insurance carrier or your attorney. This allows us to treat most injuries with No Out Of Pocket Expense.

We understand that after an accident, transportation might be a problem. We can even help with transportation to and from the office, if your car is wrecked. Just give us a call, we’ll do the rest. For more details, please click on the video to the right.

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re here to help. When you enter our office, we want you to feel right at home. Please feel free to give us a call and come in to discuss your case. Since 1977 we’ve treated as many as four different generations within the same family. We never forget that the most important person in our office is you, our patient.

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today!

Make An Appointment

(480) 461-1700

Directions

University West of Gilbert Road

1901 East University Drive
Mesa, AZ 85203


View Larger Map

Hours

At Emergency Chiropractic® we are committed to seeing patients seven days a week. We see new patients from 8 AM to 6 PM, 7 days a week by appointment only. We will gladly accept new patients Saturdays, Sundays, Evenings and all Holidays at no extra charge. Following an accident we realize that you want prompt professional care. Just one call to Emergency Chiropractic® is all it takes.

Shuttle Service Available

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter