ايست ميسا

مدير العيادة
د. جيمس بيرير, طبيب تقويم العمود الفقري

د. جيمس بيرير هو مدير كلينك لمكتبنا الجميل في شرق ميسا. لقد كان مع العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري في حالات الطوارئ لأكثر من 10 سنوات, الانضمام إلى فريقنا مرة أخرى في 2006. د. أنهى بيرير درجة الدكتوراه في كلية لوس أنجلوس لتقويم العمود الفقري ومنذ ذلك الحين حصل على شهادة تقويم العمود الفقري بعد الدكتوراه في الصدمة الشوكية (CCST), فضلا عن شهادته في Whiplash وإصابات الدماغ الصدمات النفسية من معهد العمود الفقري في سان دييغو.

نشأ في الصفحة, أريزونا تقع بالقرب من شواطئ بحيرة باول, ويزور هناك في كثير من الأحيان ممكن للمشاركة في أي وجميع الرياضات المائية.

د. بيرير وموظفيه في مكتب ميسا الشرقية مكرسون للقيام بما يقومون به على أفضل وجه – مساعدة مرضاهم التعافي من حوادث السيارات وإصابات العمل. انهم يتمتعون بصدق ما يفعلونه, وحماسهم وحماسهم معدية. وقد خلق جميع موظفي المكتب جو دافئ ورعاية, حيث يقدمون الرعاية المتميزة لمرضاهم.

واحدة من د.. مرضى (بيرير) لديه هذا ليقوله, “كان ممتازا في علاجي ورعاية جدا!”

د. يرغب بيرير وموظفوه الدافئون والمهتمون في مساعدة الناس على التعافي من إصاباتهم في أسرع وقت ممكن ولديهم تجربة إيجابية ومجزية. بالإضافة, تتوفر خدمات ثنائية اللغة في مكتب شرق ميسا. للحصول على رعاية رائعة, لا تتردد في الاتصال بمكتبنا 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

خدماتنا

هدفنا هو ان تحصل علي ما يرام بعد حادث السيارات أو أصابه العمل. ونحن ناخذ الكثير من الفخر في تقديم اعلي جوده الرعاية الصحية. في الحقيقة, تقتصر ممارستنا في المقام الأول علي العلاج الحصري للحوادث السيارات وإصابات العمل.

نحن نقدم مجانا الاوليه (قبل تقديم اي خدمات) التشاور مع الطبيب, لمناقشه تفاصيل قضيتك. إذا كنا لا نعتقد اننا يمكن ان تساعدك, سنخبرك علي الفور! ايضا, نحن لا تهمه اضافيه ليوم السبت, الأحد أو عطله التعيينات. لذا لا تتاخر, استدعاء اليوم!

هل تعلم ان معظم التامين علي الحوادث السيارات & سيغطي تامين تعويض العمال 100% من تكلفه الرعاية? سيسعد قسم التامين لدينا بتنسيق المزايا مع شركه التامين التابعة للطرف المسؤول أو المحامي الخاص بك. وهذا يسمح لنا لعلاج معظم الإصابات مع لا من مصروفات الجيب.

ونحن نفهم انه بعد وقوع حادث, قد يكون النقل مشكله. يمكننا حتى المساعدة في النقل من والي المكتب, إذا دمرت سيارتك. فقط اتصل بنا, سنقوم بالباقي. لمزيد من التفاصيل, يرجى النقر علي الفيديو إلى اليمين.

في حالات الطوارئ بتقويم العمود الفقري®, نحن هنا للمساعدة. عندما تدخل مكتبنا, نريد منك ان تشعر الحق في المنزل. لا تتردد في ان تعطينا مكالمة وتاتي في لمناقشه قضيتك. منذ 1977 لقد عالجنا ما يصل إلى أربعه أجيال مختلفه داخل نفس الاسره. نحن لا ننسي أبدا ان الشخص الأكثر اهميه في مكتبنا هو أنت, لدينا المريض.

حدد موعدا اليوم!

المواعيد المتاحة في نفس اليوم. 8:00 صباحا. ل 6:00 مساء. – السبت, الاحد, المساء, ومواعيد العطلات مقبوله بكل سرور دون اي تكلفه اضافيه! مع 14 مواقع الوادي, نحن قريبون منك. يتم النظر إلى جميع المرضي من خلال المواعيد فقط. اتصل اليوم, ان ينظر اليوم!

حدد موعدا

(480) 461-1700

الاتجاهات

جامعة غرب شارع جيلبرت

1901 محرك جامعة الشرق
ميسا, Az 85203


عرض خريطة أكبر

ساعات

في حالات الطوارئ بتقويم العمود الفقري® نحن ملتزمون برؤية المرضي سبعه أيام في الأسبوع. نري المرضي الجدد من 8 صباحا إلى 6 م, 7 أيام في الأسبوع عن طريق التعيين فقط. سنقبل بكل سرور المرضي الجدد السبت, ايام الاحد, الأمسيات وجميع الأعياد بدون رسوم اضافيه. بعد وقوع حادث ندرك انك تريد الرعاية المهنية الفورية. مكالمة واحده فقط لتقويم العمود الفقري الطوارئ® هو كل ما يتطلبه الأمر.

تتوفر خدمه نقل مكوكيه

الخدمات المشتركة متوفرة عند الطلب في عياداتنا. ® تقويم العمود الفقري الطارئة هي علامة تجاريه مسجله لمكتب براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية الامريكيه مع جميع الحقوق والامتيازات محفوظه.
© حقوق الطبع والنشر - الطوارئ بتقويم العمود الفقري | اشعار HIPAA من الخصوصية | تم تصميم الموقع وصيانته من قبل: التحكم في البحث |

East Mesa

Clinic Director
Dr. James Berrier, Chiropractic Physician

Dr. James Berrier is the Clinc Director of our beautiful East Mesa Office.  He has been with Emergency Chiropractic for over 10 years, joining our team back in 2006.  Dr. Berrier finished his doctorate degree at Los Angeles College of Chiropractic and has since acquired his post-doctorate Chiropractic Certification in Spinal Trauma (CCST), as well as his certification in Whiplash and Brain Injury Traumatology from the Spine Institute of San Diego.

He grew up in Page, Arizona located close to the shores of Lake Powell, and he visits there as often as possible to participate in any and all water sports.

Dr. Berrier and his Staff at the East Mesa Office are dedicated to doing what they do best – helping their Patients recover from Auto Accidents and Work Injuries. They sincerely enjoy what they do, and their enthusiasm and excitement are contagious. The entire Office Staff have created a warm and caring atmosphere, where they provide outstanding care to their Patients.

One of Dr. Berrier’s patients has this to say, “He was excellent in my treatment and very caring!”

Dr. Berrier and his warm and caring staff desire to help people recover from their injuries as quickly as possible and have a positive and rewarding experience. In addition, bilingual services are available at our East Mesa Office. For superb care, feel free to call our office 7 days a week.

Our Services

Our goal is to get you well following an auto accident or a work injury. We take a lot of pride in providing top quality health care. In fact, our practice is primarily limited to the exclusive treatment of Auto Accidents and Work Injuries.

We offer a free initial (prior to any services being rendered) consultation with the doctor, to discuss the particulars of your case. If we don’t think we can help you, we’ll tell you right away! Also, we never charge extra for Saturday, Sunday or holiday appointments. So don’t delay, call today!

Did you know that most Auto Accident Insurance & Workmen’s Compensation Insurance will cover 100% of the cost of care? Our Insurance Department will be glad to coordinate benefits with the responsible party’s insurance carrier or your attorney. This allows us to treat most injuries with No Out Of Pocket Expense.

We understand that after an accident, transportation might be a problem. We can even help with transportation to and from the office, if your car is wrecked. Just give us a call, we’ll do the rest. For more details, please click on the video to the right.

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re here to help. When you enter our office, we want you to feel right at home. Please feel free to give us a call and come in to discuss your case. Since 1977 we’ve treated as many as four different generations within the same family. We never forget that the most important person in our office is you, our patient.

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today!

Make An Appointment

(480) 461-1700

Directions

University West of Gilbert Road

1901 East University Drive
Mesa, AZ 85203


View Larger Map

Hours

At Emergency Chiropractic® we are committed to seeing patients seven days a week. We see new patients from 8 AM to 6 PM, 7 days a week by appointment only. We will gladly accept new patients Saturdays, Sundays, Evenings and all Holidays at no extra charge. Following an accident we realize that you want prompt professional care. Just one call to Emergency Chiropractic® is all it takes.

Shuttle Service Available

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter