غلينديل & وادي غرب

مدير العيادة
الدكتور. الشباب سكوت, طبيب تقويم العمود الفقري

الدكتور. هو سكوت يونغ مدير العيادة في "العيادة وادي الغربية" في شارع 49 & غلينديل. أنه نشأ في ولاية مينيسوتا وتخرج من جامعة ولاية مانكاتو بتخصص في علم الأحياء. وحصل على درجة الدكتوراه من "كلية شمال غربي البلاد لتقويم العمود الفقري".

الدكتور. يونغ آند الدكتور217؛ وفخر s وافراح هي له ولدان زخاري وجيك. لقد كان في الوادي 35 السنوات, وهو يتمتع بقضاء بعض الوقت مع العائلة والأصدقاء, وتعمل, الغولف والراكيت.

واحدة من الدكتور. المرضى للشباب بهذا القول عنه & له الرعاية, “والتفاهم ومفيدة للغاية. وطبيب ممتاز!”

ونحن نتفق تماما على أنه الدكتور. الشباب وجميع الموظفين في "مكتب غلينديل" رائعة. إذا أصيب بجروح في حوادث السيارات, لا تتردد في إعطائهم مكالمة. أنهم مستعدون للمساعدة 7 أيام الأسبوع.

الخدمات التي نقدمها

وهدفنا أن يحصل أنت أيضا عقب حادث السيارات أو إصابة عمل. ونغتنم كثير من الفخر في توفير رعاية صحية عالية الجودة. في الحقيقة, ممارستنا يقتصر أساسا على معاملة حصرية من حوادث السيارات وإصابات العمل.

نحن نقدم اﻷولى مجاناً (قبل إلى أي خدمات يتم تقديمها) التشاور مع الطبيب, لمناقشة تفاصيل القضية الخاصة بك. إذا كنا لا نعتقد أننا يمكن أن تساعدك, سنقوم أقول لكم الحق بعيداً! أيضا, نحن ابدأ شحن إضافية يوم السبت, التعيينات الأحد أو يوم عطلة. حتى لا تتأخر, الدعوة اليوم!

هل تعلم أن معظم "السيارات التأمين ضد الحوادث" & وسوف تغطي التأمين تعويض العمال 100% تكلفة الرعاية? لدينا قسم التأمين سوف تكون سعيدة لتنسيق الفوائد مع شركة التأمين التي تتعامل معها الطرف المسؤول أو المحامي الخاص بك. وهذا يسمح لنا بالتعامل مع معظم الإصابات "عدم الخروج من حساب جيب".

ونحن نفهم أن بعد حادث, قد يكون النقل مشكلة. حتى يمكن أن نساعد بالنقل من مكتب, إذا هو تحطيم السيارة الخاصة بك. يقدم لنا دعوة, سنفعل بقية. لمزيد من التفاصيل, الرجاء النقر فوق شريط الفيديو إلى اليمين.

وفي حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري®, نحن هنا للمساعدة. عندما تقوم بإدخال مكتبنا, نريد منك أن يشعر الحق في المنزل. لا تتردد في يقدم لنا دعوة والحضور لمناقشة الحالة الخاصة بك. منذ 1977 أننا لقد تعامل ما يصل إلى أربعة أجيال مختلفة ضمن نفس العائلة. علينا إلا ننسى ابدأ أن الشخص الأكثر أهمية في مكتبنا أنت, لدينا المريض.

جعل موعد اليوم !

نفس "اليوم المواعيد" المتاحة. 8:00 صباحا. إلى 6:00 بعد الظهر. – السبت, اليوم الأحد, المساء, والتعيينات عطلة قبل الدعوة بسرور دون أي تكلفة إضافية! مع 14 مواقع وادي, ونحن على وشك لك. وتعتبر جميع المرضى بالمواعيد فقط. الدعوة اليوم, يعتبر اليوم!

جعل موعد

(623) 937-1666

اتجاهات

غلينديل في شارع 49

4859 شارع غلينديل الغربية
غلينديل, من الألف إلى الياء 85301


عرض خريطة أكبر

ساعة

وفي حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري® ونحن ملتزمون برؤية المرضى سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. أننا نرى مريضا جديداً من 8 صباحا إلى 6 بعد الظهر, 7 أيام في الأسبوع عن طريق التعيين فقط. سرور نقبل مريضا جديداً يوم السبت, أيام الأحد, المساء وجميع الأعياد دون تكاليف إضافية. في أعقاب حادث فإننا ندرك أن كنت تريد الرعاية المهنية الفوري. استدعاء واحد فقط إلى "تقويم العمود الفقري في حالات الطوارئ"® هو كل ما يحتاجه.

خدمة مكوكية المتاحة

14 وادي حديث المواقع
Counter

Glendale & West Valley

Clinic Director
Dr. Scott Young, Chiropractic Physician

Dr. Scott Young is the Clinic Director at our West Valley Clinic on 49th Avenue & Glendale.  He was raised in Minnesota and graduated from Mankato State University with a major in Biology.  And he received his Doctorate degree from the Northwestern College of Chiropractic.

Dr. Young’s pride and joys are his two boys Zachary and Jake. He has been in the Valley for 35 years, and he enjoys spending time with friends and family, working out, golf and racquetball.

One of Dr. Young’s patients has this to say about him & his care, “He is very understanding and helpful.  He is an excellent doctor!”

We totally agree that Dr. Young and the entire staff at the Glendale Office are superb. If you are injured in an auto accident, feel free to give them a call. They are ready to help 7 days a week.

Our Services

Our goal is to get you well following an auto accident or a work injury. We take a lot of pride in providing top quality health care. In fact, our practice is primarily limited to the exclusive treatment of Auto Accidents and Work Injuries.

We offer a free initial (prior to any services being rendered) consultation with the doctor, to discuss the particulars of your case. If we don’t think we can help you, we’ll tell you right away! Also, we never charge extra for Saturday, Sunday or holiday appointments. So don’t delay, call today!

Did you know that most Auto Accident Insurance & Workmen’s Compensation Insurance will cover 100% of the cost of care? Our Insurance Department will be glad to coordinate benefits with the responsible party’s insurance carrier or your attorney. This allows us to treat most injuries with No Out Of Pocket Expense.

We understand that after an accident, transportation might be a problem. We can even help with transportation to and from the office, if your car is wrecked. Just give us a call, we’ll do the rest. For more details, please click on the video to the right.

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re here to help. When you enter our office, we want you to feel right at home. Please feel free to give us a call and come in to discuss your case. Since 1977 we’ve treated as many as four different generations within the same family. We never forget that the most important person in our office is you, our patient.

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today!

Make An Appointment

(623) 937-1666

Directions

Glendale at 49th Avenue

4859 West Glendale Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301


View Larger Map

Hours

At Emergency Chiropractic® we are committed to seeing patients seven days a week. We see new patients from 8 AM to 6 PM, 7 days a week by appointment only. We will gladly accept new patients Saturdays, Sundays, Evenings and all Holidays at no extra charge. Following an accident we realize that you want prompt professional care. Just one call to Emergency Chiropractic® is all it takes.

Shuttle Service Available

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter