格伦代尔 & 西谷

诊所主任
博士. 斯科特·杨, 脊柱医生

博士. 斯科特·杨是位于49大道的西谷诊所的诊所主任 & 格伦代尔. 他在明尼苏达州长大,毕业于曼卡托州立大学,主修生物学. 他获得了西北脊医学院的博士学位.

博士. 杨的骄傲和快乐是他的两个男孩扎卡里和杰克. 他一直在山谷 35 年, 他喜欢花时间与朋友和家人在一起, 锻炼, 高尔夫和壁球.

一位博士. 杨的病人有这个说关于他 & 他的关心, "他是非常理解和帮助. 他是一位优秀的医生!"

我们完全同意. 格伦代尔办公室的年轻人和全体员工都很出色. 如果你在车祸中受伤, 请随时给他们打个电话. 他们准备提供帮助 7 一周天数.

我们的服务

我们的目标是在车祸或工伤事故后让您一切顺利. 我们为提供最优质的医疗保健而感到自豪. 事实上, 我们的实践主要限于独家处理汽车事故和工伤.

我们提供免费的首字母缩写 (在提供任何服务之前) 咨询医生, 讨论你案件的详情. 如果我们认为我们无法帮助您, 我们马上告诉你! 也, 我们周六从不收取额外费用, 周日或节假日预约. 所以不要拖延, 今天打电话!

你知道大多数汽车意外保险 & 工人补偿保险将涵盖 100% 护理费用? 我们的保险部门将很乐意与责任方的保险公司或您的律师协调福利. 这使我们能够治疗大多数伤害,没有自付费用.

我们理解在事故发生后, 运输可能是个问题. 我们甚至可以帮助往返办公室的交通, 如果你的车坏了. 给我们打个电话, 我们会做其余的. 更多详情, 请点击右侧的视频.

在紧急脊柱按摩®, 我们在这里帮助. 当你进入我们的办公室, 我们希望你感觉像在家里一起. 请随时给我们打电话,来讨论你的情况. 因为 1977 我们在同一个家庭里对待多达四个不同的代. 我们永远不会忘记,我们办公室最重要的人就是你, 我们的病人.

今日预约!

提供当天约会. 8:00 点. 自 6:00 下午. – 星期六, 星期天, 晚上, 和假日预约愉快地接受,不增加费用! 与 14 山谷位置, 我们离你很近. 所有患者仅通过预约就诊. 致电, 今日可见!

预约

(623) 937-1666

方向

格伦代尔在49大道

4859 西格伦代尔大道
格伦代尔, Az 85301


查看大地图

小时

在紧急脊柱按摩® 我们致力于每周七天看病人. 我们看到新的病人从 8 上午到 6 下午, 7 每周的天数仅预约. 我们很乐意在星期六接受新病人, 星期天, 晚上和所有假期,不收取额外费用. 发生事故后,我们意识到您需要及时的专业护理. 只需一个电话到紧急脊柱疗法® 是所有它需要.

提供班车服务

我们的诊所可应要求提供公共服务. 紧急脊椎®是美国专利商标局的注册商标,保留所有权利和特权.
©版权所有 - 紧急脊柱疗法 | HIPAA 隐私声明 | 网站设计与维护者: 搜索控件 |

Glendale & West Valley

Clinic Director
Dr. Scott Young, Chiropractic Physician

Dr. Scott Young is the Clinic Director at our West Valley Clinic on 49th Avenue & Glendale.  He was raised in Minnesota and graduated from Mankato State University with a major in Biology.  And he received his Doctorate degree from the Northwestern College of Chiropractic.

Dr. Young’s pride and joys are his two boys Zachary and Jake. He has been in the Valley for 35 years, and he enjoys spending time with friends and family, working out, golf and racquetball.

One of Dr. Young’s patients has this to say about him & his care, “He is very understanding and helpful.  He is an excellent doctor!”

We totally agree that Dr. Young and the entire staff at the Glendale Office are superb. If you are injured in an auto accident, feel free to give them a call. They are ready to help 7 days a week.

Our Services

Our goal is to get you well following an auto accident or a work injury. We take a lot of pride in providing top quality health care. In fact, our practice is primarily limited to the exclusive treatment of Auto Accidents and Work Injuries.

We offer a free initial (prior to any services being rendered) consultation with the doctor, to discuss the particulars of your case. If we don’t think we can help you, we’ll tell you right away! Also, we never charge extra for Saturday, Sunday or holiday appointments. So don’t delay, call today!

Did you know that most Auto Accident Insurance & Workmen’s Compensation Insurance will cover 100% of the cost of care? Our Insurance Department will be glad to coordinate benefits with the responsible party’s insurance carrier or your attorney. This allows us to treat most injuries with No Out Of Pocket Expense.

We understand that after an accident, transportation might be a problem. We can even help with transportation to and from the office, if your car is wrecked. Just give us a call, we’ll do the rest. For more details, please click on the video to the right.

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re here to help. When you enter our office, we want you to feel right at home. Please feel free to give us a call and come in to discuss your case. Since 1977 we’ve treated as many as four different generations within the same family. We never forget that the most important person in our office is you, our patient.

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today!

Make An Appointment

(623) 937-1666

Directions

Glendale at 49th Avenue

4859 West Glendale Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301


View Larger Map

Hours

At Emergency Chiropractic® we are committed to seeing patients seven days a week. We see new patients from 8 AM to 6 PM, 7 days a week by appointment only. We will gladly accept new patients Saturdays, Sundays, Evenings and all Holidays at no extra charge. Following an accident we realize that you want prompt professional care. Just one call to Emergency Chiropractic® is all it takes.

Shuttle Service Available

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter