瑪麗瓦勒和阿文代爾

診所主任
博士. 阿邁 B. 達馬尼亞, 脊柱醫生

博士. 達馬尼亞是我們瑪麗維爾辦公室的診所主任. 博士. 達馬尼亞出生於芝加哥, 但在鳳凰城地區長大. 他是坦佩麥克林托克高中的畢業生. 博士. 達馬尼亞還就讀於圖森的亞利桑那大學,在那裡他獲得了文學學士學位和科學學士學位. 從那裡, 博士. 達馬尼亞在達拉斯帕克脊醫學院獲得脊醫博士學位, 德州.

博士. 達馬尼亞和他的可愛的妻子有一個年幼的兒子誰保持他們兩個非常活躍! 在他的閒暇時間, 博士. 達馬尼亞喜歡花時間與家人和朋友在一起, 高爾夫或網球的友好比賽, 和, 答案是肯定的。, 跟隨亞利桑那紅衣主教!

我們的一個病人有這個說關於醫生. 達馬尼亞和我們瑪麗維爾的工作人員 / 阿文代爾辦公室: “他真棒 & 總是讓我感覺舒服. 他解釋了我的病情和治療。”

瑪麗維爾 / 雅芳代爾辦公室在提供個性化服務方面享有盛譽, 細心照顧在汽車或工傷事故中受傷的人們. 我們可以為所有主要語言是西班牙語的人提供雙語護理. 我們的病人喜歡接受醫生的治療. 達馬尼亞和他的精兵之兵, 他們全心全德,致力於卓越.

我們的服務

我們的目標是在車禍或工傷事故後讓您一切順利. 我們為提供最優質的醫療保健而感到自豪. 事實上, 我們的實踐主要限於獨家處理汽車事故和工傷.

我們提供免費的首字母縮寫 (在提供任何服務之前) 諮詢醫生, 討論你案件的詳情. 如果我們認為我們無法説明您, 我們馬上告訴你! 也, 我們週六從不收取額外費用, 周日或公休日預約. 所以不要拖延, 今天打電話!

你知道大多數汽車意外保險 & 工人補償保險將涵蓋 100% 護理費用? 我們的保險部門將很樂意與責任方的保險公司或您的律師協調福利. 這使我們能夠治療大多數傷害,沒有自付費用.

我們理解在事故發生後, 運輸可能是個問題. 我們甚至可以説明往返辦公室的交通, 如果你的車壞了. 給我們打個電話, 我們會做其餘的. 更多詳情, 請點擊右側的視頻.

在緊急脊柱按摩®, 我們在這裡説明. 當你進入我們的辦公室, 我們希望你感覺像在家裡一起. 請隨時給我們打電話,來討論你的情況. 因為 1977 我們在同一個家庭裡對待多達四個不同的代. 我們永遠不會忘記,我們辦公室最重要的人就是你, 我們的病人.

今日預約!

提供當天約會. 8:00 點. 自 6:00 下午. – 星期六, 星期天, 晚上, 和假日預約愉快地接受,不增加費用! 與 14 山谷位置, 我們離你很近. 所有患者僅通過預約就診. 致電, 今日可見!

預約

(623) 848-0800

方向

印度學校東67大道

6602 西印度學校路
鳳凰, Az 85033


查看大地圖

小時

在緊急脊柱按摩® 我們致力於每週七天看病人. 我們看到新的病人從 8 上午到 6 下午, 7 每週的天數僅預約. 我們很樂意在星期六接受新病人, 星期天, 晚上和所有假期,不收取額外費用. 發生事故後,我們意識到您需要及時的專業護理. 只需一個電話到緊急脊柱療法® 是所有它需要.

提供班車服務

我們的診所可應要求提供公共服務. 緊急脊椎®是美國專利商標局的注冊商標,保留擁有權利和特權.
©版權所有 - 緊急脊柱療法 | HIPAA 隱私權聲明 | 網站設計與維護者: 搜索控制項 |

Maryvale and Avondale

Clinic Director
Dr. Amay B. Damania, Chiropractic Physician

Dr. Damania is the clinic director of our Maryvale Office. Dr. Damania was born in Chicago, but raised in the Phoenix area. He is a graduate of McClintock High School in Tempe. Dr. Damania also attended the University of Arizona in Tucson where he obtained his Bachelors of Arts and Bachelors of Science degrees. From there, Dr. Damania obtained his Doctorate of Chiropractic from Parker College of Chiropractic in Dallas, Texas.

Dr. Damania and his lovely wife have a young son who keeps the both of them very active! In his leisure time, Dr. Damania enjoys spending time with his family and friends, a friendly game of golf or tennis, and, of course, following the Arizona Cardinals!

One of our patients has this to say about Dr. Damania and the staff at our Maryvale / Avondale Office: “He was awesome & always made me feel comfortable. He explained my condition and the treatment.”

The Maryvale / Avondale Office has a reputation for providing personalized, attentive care to people who get injured in auto or work-related accidents. And we can provide bilingual care to all those whose primary language is Spanish. Our patients enjoy being treated by Dr. Damania and his fine staff, all of whom are committed and dedicated to excellence.

Our Services

Our goal is to get you well following an auto accident or a work injury. We take a lot of pride in providing top quality health care. In fact, our practice is primarily limited to the exclusive treatment of Auto Accidents and Work Injuries.

We offer a free initial (prior to any services being rendered) consultation with the doctor, to discuss the particulars of your case. If we don’t think we can help you, we’ll tell you right away! Also, we never charge extra for Saturday, Sunday or holiday appointments. So don’t delay, call today!

Did you know that most Auto Accident Insurance & Workmen’s Compensation Insurance will cover 100% of the cost of care? Our Insurance Department will be glad to coordinate benefits with the responsible party’s insurance carrier or your attorney. This allows us to treat most injuries with No Out Of Pocket Expense.

We understand that after an accident, transportation might be a problem. We can even help with transportation to and from the office, if your car is wrecked. Just give us a call, we’ll do the rest. For more details, please click on the video to the right.

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re here to help. When you enter our office, we want you to feel right at home. Please feel free to give us a call and come in to discuss your case. Since 1977 we’ve treated as many as four different generations within the same family. We never forget that the most important person in our office is you, our patient.

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today!

Make An Appointment

(623) 848-0800

Directions

Indian School East of 67th Avenue

6602 West Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85033


View Larger Map

Hours

At Emergency Chiropractic® we are committed to seeing patients seven days a week. We see new patients from 8 AM to 6 PM, 7 days a week by appointment only. We will gladly accept new patients Saturdays, Sundays, Evenings and all Holidays at no extra charge. Following an accident we realize that you want prompt professional care. Just one call to Emergency Chiropractic® is all it takes.

Shuttle Service Available

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter