مركز وادي شمال شرق

مدير العيادة
الدكتور. أندرو روبرتس, طبيب تقويم العمود الفقري

الدكتور. هو أندرو روبرتس مدير عيادة "الطوارئ بتقويم العمود الفقري" جميلة شمال شرق وادي المكتب-وقال أنه أثير في جنوب شرق ولاية أيداهو وحضر بيي-الدكتور أيداهو.. روبرتس ذهب إلى الكلية بتقويم العمود الفقري في شارع. لويس, ولاية ميسوري في "لوغان الكلية لتقويم العمود الفقري" حيث أنهى أيضا على "درجة الماجستير" في علوم التدريب والتأهيل الرياضي.

الدكتور. روبرتس أيضا لديه ثلاث بنات, الخريف, شانون, وأيما الذين هم الفخر والفرح-في وقت فراغه يحب لقضاء بعض الوقت في الهواء الطلق المشي لمسافات طويلة, إطلاق النار, رياضة الغولف, ركوب الزوارق, ورفع الأثقال.

الدكتور. ويقول المرضى لروبرت له, “أنه مفيد جداً, رعاية, ويوفر أفضل رعاية ممكنة!”

عيادة مدير مكتب شمال شرق وادي, الدكتور. روبرتس, جنبا إلى جنب مع موظفيه قادرة على, متحمس لخدمة هذا المجال من الوادي بتوفير المعلقة تقويم العمود الفقري والرعاية التأهيلية للمرضى المصابين بجروح في حوادث السيارات أو العمل.

الخدمات التي نقدمها

وهدفنا أن يحصل أنت أيضا عقب حادث السيارات أو إصابة عمل. ونغتنم كثير من الفخر في توفير رعاية صحية عالية الجودة. في الحقيقة, ممارستنا يقتصر أساسا على معاملة حصرية من حوادث السيارات وإصابات العمل.

نحن نقدم اﻷولى مجاناً (قبل إلى أي خدمات يتم تقديمها) التشاور مع الطبيب, لمناقشة تفاصيل القضية الخاصة بك. إذا كنا لا نعتقد أننا يمكن أن تساعدك, سنقوم أقول لكم الحق بعيداً! أيضا, نحن ابدأ شحن إضافية يوم السبت, التعيينات الأحد أو يوم عطلة. حتى لا تتأخر, الدعوة اليوم!

هل تعلم أن معظم "السيارات التأمين ضد الحوادث" & وسوف تغطي التأمين تعويض العمال 100% تكلفة الرعاية? لدينا قسم التأمين سوف تكون سعيدة لتنسيق الفوائد مع شركة التأمين التي تتعامل معها الطرف المسؤول أو المحامي الخاص بك. وهذا يسمح لنا بالتعامل مع معظم الإصابات "عدم الخروج من حساب جيب".

ونحن نفهم أن بعد حادث, قد يكون النقل مشكلة. حتى يمكن أن نساعد بالنقل من مكتب, إذا هو تحطيم السيارة الخاصة بك. يقدم لنا دعوة, سنفعل بقية. لمزيد من التفاصيل, الرجاء النقر فوق شريط الفيديو إلى اليمين.

وفي حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري®, نحن هنا للمساعدة. عندما تقوم بإدخال مكتبنا, نريد منك أن يشعر الحق في المنزل. لا تتردد في يقدم لنا دعوة والحضور لمناقشة الحالة الخاصة بك. منذ 1977 أننا لقد تعامل ما يصل إلى أربعة أجيال مختلفة ضمن نفس العائلة. علينا إلا ننسى ابدأ أن الشخص الأكثر أهمية في مكتبنا أنت, لدينا المريض.

جعل موعد اليوم !

نفس "اليوم المواعيد" المتاحة. 8:00 صباحا. إلى 6:00 بعد الظهر. – السبت, اليوم الأحد, المساء, والتعيينات عطلة قبل الدعوة بسرور دون أي تكلفة إضافية! مع 14 مواقع وادي, ونحن على وشك لك. وتعتبر جميع المرضى بالمواعيد فقط. الدعوة اليوم, يعتبر اليوم!

جعل موعد

(602) 992-8199

اتجاهات

على الجانب الشمالي من الطريق الجرس, الغرب من كهف كريك الطريق.

2040 الطريق الجرس الشرق
فينيكس, من الألف إلى الياء 85022


عرض خريطة أكبر

ساعة

وفي حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري® ونحن ملتزمون برؤية المرضى سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. أننا نرى مريضا جديداً من 8 صباحا إلى 6 بعد الظهر, 7 أيام في الأسبوع عن طريق التعيين فقط. سرور نقبل مريضا جديداً يوم السبت, أيام الأحد, المساء وجميع الأعياد دون تكاليف إضافية. في أعقاب حادث فإننا ندرك أن كنت تريد الرعاية المهنية الفوري. استدعاء واحد فقط إلى "تقويم العمود الفقري في حالات الطوارئ"® هو كل ما يحتاجه.

خدمة مكوكية المتاحة

14 وادي حديث المواقع
Counter

Northeast Valley Center

Clinic Director
Dr. Andrew Roberts, Chiropractic Physician

Dr. Andrew Roberts is the Clinic Director of Emergency Chiropractic’s beautiful Northeast Valley Office.  He was raised in Southeast Idaho and attended BYU-Idaho.  Dr. Roberts went on to Chiropractic college in St. Louis, Missouri at Logan College of Chiropractic where he also completed a Masters Degree in Exercise Science and Sports Rehabilitation.

Dr. Roberts also has three daughters, Autumn, Shannon, and Emma who are his pride and joy.  In his free time he loves to spend time in the outdoors hiking, shooting, golfing, boating, and lifting weights.

Dr. Robert’s patients say of him, “He is very helpful, caring, and provides the best care possible!”

As Clinic Director of the Northeast Valley Office, Dr. Roberts, along with his capable staff, is excited to serve this area of the Valley by providing outstanding chiropractic and rehabilitative care to those patients injured in automobile or work accidents.

Our Services

Our goal is to get you well following an auto accident or a work injury. We take a lot of pride in providing top quality health care. In fact, our practice is primarily limited to the exclusive treatment of Auto Accidents and Work Injuries.

We offer a free initial (prior to any services being rendered) consultation with the doctor, to discuss the particulars of your case. If we don’t think we can help you, we’ll tell you right away! Also, we never charge extra for Saturday, Sunday or holiday appointments. So don’t delay, call today!

Did you know that most Auto Accident Insurance & Workmen’s Compensation Insurance will cover 100% of the cost of care? Our Insurance Department will be glad to coordinate benefits with the responsible party’s insurance carrier or your attorney. This allows us to treat most injuries with No Out Of Pocket Expense.

We understand that after an accident, transportation might be a problem. We can even help with transportation to and from the office, if your car is wrecked. Just give us a call, we’ll do the rest. For more details, please click on the video to the right.

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re here to help. When you enter our office, we want you to feel right at home. Please feel free to give us a call and come in to discuss your case. Since 1977 we’ve treated as many as four different generations within the same family. We never forget that the most important person in our office is you, our patient.

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today!

Make An Appointment

(602) 992-8199

Directions

On the north side of Bell Road, just west of Cave Creek Road.

2040 East Bell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85022


View Larger Map

Hours

At Emergency Chiropractic® we are committed to seeing patients seven days a week. We see new patients from 8 AM to 6 PM, 7 days a week by appointment only. We will gladly accept new patients Saturdays, Sundays, Evenings and all Holidays at no extra charge. Following an accident we realize that you want prompt professional care. Just one call to Emergency Chiropractic® is all it takes.

Shuttle Service Available

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter