东北谷中心

临床主任
博士. 安德鲁罗伯茨, 整脊疗法医师

博士. 安德鲁. 罗伯茨是急诊脊椎矫正的美丽的东北河谷办公室的诊所主任.   他在爱达荷州东南部长大, 参加了杨百翰-爱达荷.   博士. 罗伯茨去了圣脊医学院. 路易, 密苏里在洛根脊椎治疗学院, 他还完成了运动科学和运动康复硕士学位.

博士. 罗伯茨还有三女儿, 秋天, 香 农, 和艾玛是他的骄傲和喜悦.   在他的空闲时间, 他喜欢花时间在户外远足, 射击, 打高尔夫球, 划船, 和举重.

博士. 罗伯特的病人说他, “他很有帮助。, 关怀, 并提供最好的护理可能!”

作为东北谷办公室诊所主任, 博士. 罗伯茨, 随着他能力的工作人员, 很高兴能通过向那些在汽车或工作事故中受伤的病人提供杰出的脊骨疗法和康复护理服务这一领域的山谷.

我们的服务

我们的目标是让你在一场车祸或工伤好之后. 我们花费了大量的提供最高质量保健服务的骄傲. 事实上, 我们的做法是主要限于专属汽车事故和工伤治疗.

我们提供免费的初始 (之前,任何服务正在呈现) 医生与协商, 讨论您的案例的详情. 如果我们不认为我们可以帮助您, 我们会马上告诉你! 还, 我们永远不会额外收取的费用为星期六, 星期日或假日约会. 所以不要延迟, 今天的呼叫!

你知道,大多数汽车意外保险 & 赔偿的保险承保 100% 成本的护理? 我们的保险部门将很高兴与责任方保险承运人或你的受权人的利益协调. 这使我们能够处理大多数受伤无出口袋费用.

意外发生后,我们明白,, 运输可能有问题. 我们甚至可以帮助运输并从办公室, 如果你的车失事. 给我们打电话, 我们将其余部分. 有关更多详细信息, 请点击右侧视频.

在紧急整脊®, 我们在这里帮助. 当您输入我们的办公室, 我们希望你感觉和在家. 请随意给我们打电话,来讨论您的案例. 自 1977 我们已经治疗多达四个不同世代同一家族. 我们永远不会忘记在我们的办公室中最重要的人是你, 我们的病人.

今天预约 !

可用的同一天约会. 8:00 B.。. 自 6:00 下午. – 星期六, 星期日, 晚上, 并愉快地接受在不增加成本的假日约会! 与 14 谷位置, 我们是靠近你. 所有病人只都看到的约会. 立即致电, 今天看到!

预约

(602) 992-8199

方向

贝尔路北侧, 只是道以西的洞溪.

2040 钟东路
凤凰城, AZ 85022


查看大图

小时

在紧急整脊® 我们致力于看到病人每周七天. 我们看到新的病人,从 8 上午九时 6 PM, 7 一周预约天. 我们将乐于接受新病人星期六, 星期日, 晚上和所有假期不额外收费. 意外发生后我们意识到你想要迅速的专业护理. 只是调用一次紧急整脊® 所有方法都是.

可用的穿梭巴士服务

14 现代谷位置
Counter

Northeast Valley Center

Clinic Director
Dr. Andrew Roberts, Chiropractic Physician

Dr. Andrew Roberts is the Clinic Director of Emergency Chiropractic’s beautiful Northeast Valley Office.  He was raised in Southeast Idaho and attended BYU-Idaho.  Dr. Roberts went on to Chiropractic college in St. Louis, Missouri at Logan College of Chiropractic where he also completed a Masters Degree in Exercise Science and Sports Rehabilitation.

Dr. Roberts also has three daughters, Autumn, Shannon, and Emma who are his pride and joy.  In his free time he loves to spend time in the outdoors hiking, shooting, golfing, boating, and lifting weights.

Dr. Robert’s patients say of him, “He is very helpful, caring, and provides the best care possible!”

As Clinic Director of the Northeast Valley Office, Dr. Roberts, along with his capable staff, is excited to serve this area of the Valley by providing outstanding chiropractic and rehabilitative care to those patients injured in automobile or work accidents.

Our Services

Our goal is to get you well following an auto accident or a work injury. We take a lot of pride in providing top quality health care. In fact, our practice is primarily limited to the exclusive treatment of Auto Accidents and Work Injuries.

We offer a free initial (prior to any services being rendered) consultation with the doctor, to discuss the particulars of your case. If we don’t think we can help you, we’ll tell you right away! Also, we never charge extra for Saturday, Sunday or holiday appointments. So don’t delay, call today!

Did you know that most Auto Accident Insurance & Workmen’s Compensation Insurance will cover 100% of the cost of care? Our Insurance Department will be glad to coordinate benefits with the responsible party’s insurance carrier or your attorney. This allows us to treat most injuries with No Out Of Pocket Expense.

We understand that after an accident, transportation might be a problem. We can even help with transportation to and from the office, if your car is wrecked. Just give us a call, we’ll do the rest. For more details, please click on the video to the right.

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re here to help. When you enter our office, we want you to feel right at home. Please feel free to give us a call and come in to discuss your case. Since 1977 we’ve treated as many as four different generations within the same family. We never forget that the most important person in our office is you, our patient.

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today!

Make An Appointment

(602) 992-8199

Directions

On the north side of Bell Road, just west of Cave Creek Road.

2040 East Bell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85022


View Larger Map

Hours

At Emergency Chiropractic® we are committed to seeing patients seven days a week. We see new patients from 8 AM to 6 PM, 7 days a week by appointment only. We will gladly accept new patients Saturdays, Sundays, Evenings and all Holidays at no extra charge. Following an accident we realize that you want prompt professional care. Just one call to Emergency Chiropractic® is all it takes.

Shuttle Service Available

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter