西北谷中心

临床主任
博士. 乍得 V. 埃利斯, 整脊疗法医师

Dr. 乍得 Ellis 是我们美丽的西北谷办公室诊所主任. Dr. 埃利斯出席了地平线高中在斯科茨代尔, 并在美国亚利桑那州州立大学毕业. He then obtained his doctorate at Los Angeles College of Chiropractic. Dr. 埃利斯和他可爱的妻子吉尔有 3 精彩儿童汉娜, 布莱克和他们享受划船在湖宜人阿米莉亚。, 与家人和朋友在一起.

这是一些博士. 埃利斯的患者不得不说:          “令人敬畏! 非常专业 & 关怀, 似乎总是真正关心! 他也很棒,我 & 我 12 1 岁的儿子! 他走我的路每一步, 他正在做解释一切。”

博士. 埃利斯和他的工作人员在西北办事处致力于做他们最擅长什么 – 帮助病人恢复从汽车事故和工伤. 他们真诚地享受他们在做什么, 和他们的热情和兴奋是传染性! 整个办公室的工作人员已经创建了温暖和关爱的气氛,哪里他们向病人提供了优秀的护理.

我们的服务

我们的目标是让你在一场车祸或工伤好之后. 我们花费了大量的提供最高质量保健服务的骄傲. 事实上, 我们的做法是主要限于专属汽车事故和工伤治疗.

我们提供免费的初始 (之前,任何服务正在呈现) 医生与协商, 讨论您的案例的详情. 如果我们不认为我们可以帮助您, 我们会马上告诉你! 还, 我们永远不会额外收取的费用为星期六, 星期日或假日约会. 所以不要延迟, 今天的呼叫!

你知道,大多数汽车意外保险 & 赔偿的保险承保 100% 成本的护理? 我们的保险部门将很高兴与责任方保险承运人或你的受权人的利益协调. 这使我们能够处理大多数受伤无出口袋费用.

意外发生后,我们明白,, 运输可能有问题. 我们甚至可以帮助运输并从办公室, 如果你的车失事. 给我们打电话, 我们将其余部分. 有关更多详细信息, 请点击右侧视频.

在紧急整脊®, 我们在这里帮助. 当您输入我们的办公室, 我们希望你感觉和在家. 请随意给我们打电话,来讨论您的案例. 自 1977 我们已经治疗多达四个不同世代同一家族. 我们永远不会忘记在我们的办公室中最重要的人是你, 我们的病人.

今天预约 !

可用的同一天约会. 8:00 B.。. 自 6:00 下午. – 星期六, 星期日, 晚上, 并愉快地接受在不增加成本的假日约会! 与 14 谷位置, 我们是靠近你. 所有病人只都看到的约会. 立即致电, 今天看到!

预约

(602) 938-9000

方向

就在西边第 61 大道贝尔路北侧 (从大澳的轮胎).

6202 贝尔西路
格伦代尔, AZ 85308


查看大图

小时

在紧急整脊® 我们致力于看到病人每周七天. 我们看到新的病人,从 8 上午九时 6 PM, 7 一周预约天. 我们将乐于接受新病人星期六, 星期日, 晚上和所有假期不额外收费. 意外发生后我们意识到你想要迅速的专业护理. 只是调用一次紧急整脊® 所有方法都是.

可用的穿梭巴士服务

14 现代谷位置
Counter

Northwest Valley Center

Clinic Director
Dr. Chad V. Ellis, Chiropractic Physician

Dr. Chad Ellis is the Clinic Director of our beautiful Northwest Valley Office. Dr. Ellis attended Horizon High School in Scottsdale, and is a graduate of Arizona State University. He then obtained his doctorate at Los Angeles College of Chiropractic. Dr. Ellis and his lovely wife Jill have 3 wonderful children Hanna, Blake and Amelia.  They enjoy boating at Lake Pleasant, and hanging out with friends and family.

This is what some of Dr. Ellis’s patients have to say:          “Awesome! Very professional & caring, always seemed genuinely concerned! He was fantastic with me & my 12 year old son! He walked me through every step of the way, explaining everything he was doing.”

Dr. Ellis and his staff at the Northwest Office are dedicated to doing what they do best – helping their patients recover from Auto Accidents and Work Injuries. They sincerely enjoy what they do, and their enthusiasm and excitement are contagious! The entire office staff have created a warm and caring atmosphere where they provide outstanding care to their patients.

Our Services

Our goal is to get you well following an auto accident or a work injury. We take a lot of pride in providing top quality health care. In fact, our practice is primarily limited to the exclusive treatment of Auto Accidents and Work Injuries.

We offer a free initial (prior to any services being rendered) consultation with the doctor, to discuss the particulars of your case. If we don’t think we can help you, we’ll tell you right away! Also, we never charge extra for Saturday, Sunday or holiday appointments. So don’t delay, call today!

Did you know that most Auto Accident Insurance & Workmen’s Compensation Insurance will cover 100% of the cost of care? Our Insurance Department will be glad to coordinate benefits with the responsible party’s insurance carrier or your attorney. This allows us to treat most injuries with No Out Of Pocket Expense.

We understand that after an accident, transportation might be a problem. We can even help with transportation to and from the office, if your car is wrecked. Just give us a call, we’ll do the rest. For more details, please click on the video to the right.

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re here to help. When you enter our office, we want you to feel right at home. Please feel free to give us a call and come in to discuss your case. Since 1977 we’ve treated as many as four different generations within the same family. We never forget that the most important person in our office is you, our patient.

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today!

Make An Appointment

(602) 938-9000

Directions

On the north side of Bell Road just West of 61st Avenue (across from Big-O Tires).

6202 West Bell Road
Glendale, AZ 85308


View Larger Map

Hours

At Emergency Chiropractic® we are committed to seeing patients seven days a week. We see new patients from 8 AM to 6 PM, 7 days a week by appointment only. We will gladly accept new patients Saturdays, Sundays, Evenings and all Holidays at no extra charge. Following an accident we realize that you want prompt professional care. Just one call to Emergency Chiropractic® is all it takes.

Shuttle Service Available

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter