مركز وادي شمال غرب

مدير العيادة
الدكتور. V تشاد. إيليس, طبيب تقويم العمود الفقري

Dr. إيليس تشاد هو مدير العيادة "مكتبنا الوادي شمال غرب" الجميلة. Dr. وحضر إيليس مدرسة ثانوية الأفق في سكوتسدايل, وخريج من جامعة ولاية أريالدكتورنا. ثم حصل على الدكتوراه في "كلية لوس أنجلوس لتقويم العمود الفقري". Dr. إيليس وزوجته الجميلة جيل 3 الأطفال رائعة حنا, بليك واميليا. أنها تتمتع بالقوارب في بحيرة جيد جداً, وعلقوا مع الأصدقاء والعائلة.

وهذا ما هي بعض من الدكتور. المرضى الذين أليس لا بد من القول:          “رائع! محترفة جداً & رعاية, دائماً ما يبدو حقا المعنية! أنه كان رائعا معي & بلدي 12 ابن سنة من العمر! خرج لي من خلال كل خطوة على الطريق, شرح كل شيء كان يقوم به.”

الدكتور. إيليس وموظفيه في "مكتب شمال غرب" يكرسون أنفسهم للقيام بأفضل ما – مساعدة المرضى على التعافي من حوادث السيارات وإصابات العمل. أنهم يتمتعون بصدق ما يفعلونه, وحماسهم والإثارة المعدية! موظفو المكتب بأكمله خلقت جو الحارة ورعاية حيث يوفرون الرعاية غير المسددة إلى المرضى.

الخدمات التي نقدمها

وهدفنا أن يحصل أنت أيضا عقب حادث السيارات أو إصابة عمل. ونغتنم كثير من الفخر في توفير رعاية صحية عالية الجودة. في الحقيقة, ممارستنا يقتصر أساسا على معاملة حصرية من حوادث السيارات وإصابات العمل.

نحن نقدم اﻷولى مجاناً (قبل إلى أي خدمات يتم تقديمها) التشاور مع الطبيب, لمناقشة تفاصيل القضية الخاصة بك. إذا كنا لا نعتقد أننا يمكن أن تساعدك, سنقوم أقول لكم الحق بعيداً! أيضا, نحن ابدأ شحن إضافية يوم السبت, التعيينات الأحد أو يوم عطلة. حتى لا تتأخر, الدعوة اليوم!

هل تعلم أن معظم "السيارات التأمين ضد الحوادث" & وسوف تغطي التأمين تعويض العمال 100% تكلفة الرعاية? لدينا قسم التأمين سوف تكون سعيدة لتنسيق الفوائد مع شركة التأمين التي تتعامل معها الطرف المسؤول أو المحامي الخاص بك. وهذا يسمح لنا بالتعامل مع معظم الإصابات "عدم الخروج من حساب جيب".

ونحن نفهم أن بعد حادث, قد يكون النقل مشكلة. حتى يمكن أن نساعد بالنقل من مكتب, إذا هو تحطيم السيارة الخاصة بك. يقدم لنا دعوة, سنفعل بقية. لمزيد من التفاصيل, الرجاء النقر فوق شريط الفيديو إلى اليمين.

وفي حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري®, نحن هنا للمساعدة. عندما تقوم بإدخال مكتبنا, نريد منك أن يشعر الحق في المنزل. لا تتردد في يقدم لنا دعوة والحضور لمناقشة الحالة الخاصة بك. منذ 1977 أننا لقد تعامل ما يصل إلى أربعة أجيال مختلفة ضمن نفس العائلة. علينا إلا ننسى ابدأ أن الشخص الأكثر أهمية في مكتبنا أنت, لدينا المريض.

جعل موعد اليوم !

نفس "اليوم المواعيد" المتاحة. 8:00 صباحا. إلى 6:00 بعد الظهر. – السبت, اليوم الأحد, المساء, والتعيينات عطلة قبل الدعوة بسرور دون أي تكلفة إضافية! مع 14 مواقع وادي, ونحن على وشك لك. وتعتبر جميع المرضى بالمواعيد فقط. الدعوة اليوم, يعتبر اليوم!

جعل موعد

(602) 938-9000

اتجاهات

على الجانب الشمالي من الطريق الجرس الغرب من شارع الحادية والستون (عبر من إطارات السيارات الكبيرة-O).

6202 غرب الطريق الجرس
غلينديل, من الألف إلى الياء 85308


عرض خريطة أكبر

ساعة

وفي حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري® ونحن ملتزمون برؤية المرضى سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. أننا نرى مريضا جديداً من 8 صباحا إلى 6 بعد الظهر, 7 أيام في الأسبوع عن طريق التعيين فقط. سرور نقبل مريضا جديداً يوم السبت, أيام الأحد, المساء وجميع الأعياد دون تكاليف إضافية. في أعقاب حادث فإننا ندرك أن كنت تريد الرعاية المهنية الفوري. استدعاء واحد فقط إلى "تقويم العمود الفقري في حالات الطوارئ"® هو كل ما يحتاجه.

خدمة مكوكية المتاحة

14 وادي حديث المواقع
Counter

Northwest Valley Center

Clinic Director
Dr. Chad V. Ellis, Chiropractic Physician

Dr. Chad Ellis is the Clinic Director of our beautiful Northwest Valley Office. Dr. Ellis attended Horizon High School in Scottsdale, and is a graduate of Arizona State University. He then obtained his doctorate at Los Angeles College of Chiropractic. Dr. Ellis and his lovely wife Jill have 3 wonderful children Hanna, Blake and Amelia.  They enjoy boating at Lake Pleasant, and hanging out with friends and family.

This is what some of Dr. Ellis’s patients have to say:          “Awesome! Very professional & caring, always seemed genuinely concerned! He was fantastic with me & my 12 year old son! He walked me through every step of the way, explaining everything he was doing.”

Dr. Ellis and his staff at the Northwest Office are dedicated to doing what they do best – helping their patients recover from Auto Accidents and Work Injuries. They sincerely enjoy what they do, and their enthusiasm and excitement are contagious! The entire office staff have created a warm and caring atmosphere where they provide outstanding care to their patients.

Our Services

Our goal is to get you well following an auto accident or a work injury. We take a lot of pride in providing top quality health care. In fact, our practice is primarily limited to the exclusive treatment of Auto Accidents and Work Injuries.

We offer a free initial (prior to any services being rendered) consultation with the doctor, to discuss the particulars of your case. If we don’t think we can help you, we’ll tell you right away! Also, we never charge extra for Saturday, Sunday or holiday appointments. So don’t delay, call today!

Did you know that most Auto Accident Insurance & Workmen’s Compensation Insurance will cover 100% of the cost of care? Our Insurance Department will be glad to coordinate benefits with the responsible party’s insurance carrier or your attorney. This allows us to treat most injuries with No Out Of Pocket Expense.

We understand that after an accident, transportation might be a problem. We can even help with transportation to and from the office, if your car is wrecked. Just give us a call, we’ll do the rest. For more details, please click on the video to the right.

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re here to help. When you enter our office, we want you to feel right at home. Please feel free to give us a call and come in to discuss your case. Since 1977 we’ve treated as many as four different generations within the same family. We never forget that the most important person in our office is you, our patient.

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today!

Make An Appointment

(602) 938-9000

Directions

On the north side of Bell Road just West of 61st Avenue (across from Big-O Tires).

6202 West Bell Road
Glendale, AZ 85308


View Larger Map

Hours

At Emergency Chiropractic® we are committed to seeing patients seven days a week. We see new patients from 8 AM to 6 PM, 7 days a week by appointment only. We will gladly accept new patients Saturdays, Sundays, Evenings and all Holidays at no extra charge. Following an accident we realize that you want prompt professional care. Just one call to Emergency Chiropractic® is all it takes.

Shuttle Service Available

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter