تيمبي

مدير العيادة
الدكتور. بتروي. فريهيت, طبيب تقويم العمود الفقري

Dr. Troy Freiheit is the Clinic Director of our beautiful Tempe Office.  Dr. وقد فريهيت في الممارسة 30 سنوات وكان قدرا كبيرا من الخبرة علاج الإصابات المؤلمة التي تنجم عن حوادث العمل، والسيارات. وتخرج كلية هيلز انفر في 1984 وحصل على درجة الدكتوراه من "كلية شمال غربي من بتقويم العمود الفقري" في 1987.

الدكتور. وقد أثيرت فريهيت في ولاية مينيسوتا, ولكن منذ انتقاله إلى ولاية أريزونا أنه يتمتع في الهواء الطلق هنا على مدار السنة وإلا تنفق الوقت في الداخل خلال موسم كرة القدم, رياضة الذي هو المعجبين المتحمسين. هواياته هي التخييم, رياضة الغولف, صيد السمك, الشوى والإنفاق نوعية الوقت مع عائلته.

ولعل أحد مرضاة يقول أنها أفضل, “وكان لقاء قبضة لي مع "الطوارئ بتقويم العمود الفقري". أنه جعلني أشعر براحة شديدة وفي سهولة. وكان الرقيقة جداً, الفئة الفنية, ودراية. شكرا لك!”

الدكتور. فريهيت والفريق بأكمله في تيمبي نتطلع إلى تقديم رعاية عالية الجودة وهي دائماً حريصة على أن تتقدموا في مساعدة المرضى. الواقعة بالقرب من حرم جامعة ولاية أريزونا, مكتب تيمبي يجتذب طائفة واسعة من المرضى من طلاب الكلية للمقيمين الدائمين في تيمبي. اكتشاف المرضى التي تعامل في "مكتبنا في تيمبي" الرأفة ليس فقط, طبيب قوية وملتزمة, ولكن كامل لموظفين الودية وحماسة. الجميع في "مكتب تيمبي" ملتزمة بتقديم أي شيء غير المسددة أقل من الخدمة والرعاية.

الخدمات التي نقدمها

وهدفنا أن يحصل أنت أيضا عقب حادث السيارات أو إصابة عمل. ونغتنم كثير من الفخر في توفير رعاية صحية عالية الجودة. في الحقيقة, ممارستنا يقتصر أساسا على معاملة حصرية من حوادث السيارات وإصابات العمل.

نحن نقدم اﻷولى مجاناً (قبل إلى أي خدمات يتم تقديمها) التشاور مع الطبيب, لمناقشة تفاصيل القضية الخاصة بك. إذا كنا لا نعتقد أننا يمكن أن تساعدك, سنقوم أقول لكم الحق بعيداً! أيضا, نحن ابدأ شحن إضافية يوم السبت, التعيينات الأحد أو يوم عطلة. حتى لا تتأخر, الدعوة اليوم!

هل تعلم أن معظم "السيارات التأمين ضد الحوادث" & وسوف تغطي التأمين تعويض العمال 100% تكلفة الرعاية? لدينا قسم التأمين سوف تكون سعيدة لتنسيق الفوائد مع شركة التأمين التي تتعامل معها الطرف المسؤول أو المحامي الخاص بك. وهذا يسمح لنا بالتعامل مع معظم الإصابات "عدم الخروج من حساب جيب".

ونحن نفهم أن بعد حادث, قد يكون النقل مشكلة. حتى يمكن أن نساعد بالنقل من مكتب, إذا هو تحطيم السيارة الخاصة بك. يقدم لنا دعوة, سنفعل بقية. لمزيد من التفاصيل, الرجاء النقر فوق شريط الفيديو إلى اليمين.

وفي حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري®, نحن هنا للمساعدة. عندما تقوم بإدخال مكتبنا, نريد منك أن يشعر الحق في المنزل. لا تتردد في يقدم لنا دعوة والحضور لمناقشة الحالة الخاصة بك. منذ 1977 أننا لقد تعامل ما يصل إلى أربعة أجيال مختلفة ضمن نفس العائلة. علينا إلا ننسى ابدأ أن الشخص الأكثر أهمية في مكتبنا أنت, لدينا المريض.

جعل موعد اليوم !

نفس "اليوم المواعيد" المتاحة. 8:00 صباحا. إلى 6:00 بعد الظهر. – السبت, اليوم الأحد, المساء, والتعيينات عطلة قبل الدعوة بسرور دون أي تكلفة إضافية! مع 14 مواقع وادي, ونحن على وشك لك. وتعتبر جميع المرضى بالمواعيد فقط. الدعوة اليوم, يعتبر اليوم!

جعل موعد

(480) 829-0900

اتجاهات

الريفية جنوب برودواي

2030 الطرق الريفية جنوب
تيمبي, من الألف إلى الياء 85282


عرض خريطة أكبر

ساعة

وفي حالات الطوارئ تقويم العمود الفقري® ونحن ملتزمون برؤية المرضى سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. أننا نرى مريضا جديداً من 8 صباحا إلى 6 بعد الظهر, 7 أيام في الأسبوع عن طريق التعيين فقط. سرور نقبل مريضا جديداً يوم السبت, أيام الأحد, المساء وجميع الأعياد دون تكاليف إضافية. في أعقاب حادث فإننا ندرك أن كنت تريد الرعاية المهنية الفوري. استدعاء واحد فقط إلى "تقويم العمود الفقري في حالات الطوارئ"® هو كل ما يحتاجه.

خدمة مكوكية المتاحة

14 وادي حديث المواقع
Counter

Tempe

Clinic Director
Dr. Troy A. Freiheit, Chiropractic Physician

Dr. Troy Freiheit is the Clinic Director of our beautiful Tempe Office.  Dr. Freiheit has been in practice for 30 years and has had a great deal of experience treating the painful injuries that arise from work and auto accidents.He graduated Inver Hills College in 1984 and received his Doctorate degree from the Northwestern College of Chiropractic in 1987.

Dr. Freiheit was raised in Minnesota, but since moving to Arizona he’s enjoyed the great outdoors here year-round and only spends time indoors during football season, a sport of which he is an ardent fan.  His hobbies are camping, golfing, fishing,  grilling and spending quality time with his family.

Perhaps one of his patients says it best, “He was my fist encounter with Emergency Chiropractic.  He made me feel very comfortable and at ease.  He was very kind, professional, and knowledgeable.  Thank you!”

Dr. Freiheit and the whole team at Tempe look forward to providing high quality care and are always eager to go the extra mile in helping patients. Located near the ASU campus, the Tempe Office attracts a wide variety of patients from college students to permanent Tempe residents. The patients that are treated at our Tempe Office discover not only a compassionate, energetic and committed doctor, but an entire staff that are friendly and enthusiastic. Everyone at the Tempe Office is committed to providing nothing less than outstanding service and care.

Our Services

Our goal is to get you well following an auto accident or a work injury. We take a lot of pride in providing top quality health care. In fact, our practice is primarily limited to the exclusive treatment of Auto Accidents and Work Injuries.

We offer a free initial (prior to any services being rendered) consultation with the doctor, to discuss the particulars of your case. If we don’t think we can help you, we’ll tell you right away! Also, we never charge extra for Saturday, Sunday or holiday appointments. So don’t delay, call today!

Did you know that most Auto Accident Insurance & Workmen’s Compensation Insurance will cover 100% of the cost of care? Our Insurance Department will be glad to coordinate benefits with the responsible party’s insurance carrier or your attorney. This allows us to treat most injuries with No Out Of Pocket Expense.

We understand that after an accident, transportation might be a problem. We can even help with transportation to and from the office, if your car is wrecked. Just give us a call, we’ll do the rest. For more details, please click on the video to the right.

At Emergency Chiropractic®, we’re here to help. When you enter our office, we want you to feel right at home. Please feel free to give us a call and come in to discuss your case. Since 1977 we’ve treated as many as four different generations within the same family. We never forget that the most important person in our office is you, our patient.

Make an Appointment Today !

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today!

Make An Appointment

(480) 829-0900

Directions

Rural South of Broadway

2030 South Rural Road
Tempe, AZ 85282


View Larger Map

Hours

At Emergency Chiropractic® we are committed to seeing patients seven days a week. We see new patients from 8 AM to 6 PM, 7 days a week by appointment only. We will gladly accept new patients Saturdays, Sundays, Evenings and all Holidays at no extra charge. Following an accident we realize that you want prompt professional care. Just one call to Emergency Chiropractic® is all it takes.

Shuttle Service Available

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter