工作損傷護理

你知道那脖子和回受傷的帳戶,大部分時間在工作上發生的傷害嗎? 誰更好地看看這些特定類型的傷害比脊醫?

工傷導致一名工人受傷, 物理上和財政上. 每個人都是安全地回來工作的收益時受傷的工人. 這就是為什麼亞利桑那州工業委員會自付 100% 蓋收費的脊椎治療護理. 別讓疼痛從工傷難繼續工作在最高效率.

如果你在工作期間受傷, 看到我們的緊急脊骨 ®. 我們已經成功地治療了超過工人的賠償案件 40 年. 我們可以填寫索賠的所有表單, 和處理您的索賠. 如果你需要關閉工作時間, 我們可以與您的雇主溝通, 所以他知道你的意圖是要返回工作儘快你可以安全地做你的工作.

它是重要的是要得到適當的照顧後工業傷害, 不只是停止疼痛, 但要恢復受影響的地區. 沒有適當的癒合, 它是更有可能工傷以後可能會再次發生.

汽車事故或工作損傷後的調用緊急脊骨 ® 是一個明智的選擇. 我們的醫生的專業團隊, 捏脊助理, 和支援人員致力於為您提供一流的醫療服務. 我們理解工業事故和必要的文書工作,處理一切與最少的麻煩可能. 打電話給我們, 我們準備去説明 7 天一周.

14 現代谷位置
Counter

Work Injury Care

Did you know that Neck and Back Injuries account for most of the injuries occurring at work? Who better to see for these specific type of injuries than a Chiropractor?

Industrial Injuries result in injury to a worker, both physically and financially. Everyone gains when an injured worker is safely back on the job. That’s why the Arizona Industrial Commission pays 100% of covered charges for Chiropractic Care. Don’t let pain from a work injury make it hard to continue working at top efficiency.

If you are injured at work, see us at Emergency Chiropractic®. We have been successfully treating Workman’s Compensation cases for over 40 years. We can fill out all the claim forms, and process your claim. If you need time off work, we can communicate with your employer, so he knows your intention is to return to work as soon as you can safely do your job.

It is important to receive proper care following an industrial injury, not only to stop the pain, but to rehabilitate the affected area. Without proper healing, it’s more likely that an industrial injury could later reoccur.

Calling Emergency Chiropractic® following an auto accident or work injury is a wise choice. Our professional team of doctors, chiropractic assistants, and support personnel are dedicated to providing you with top-notch healthcare. We understand industrial accidents and the necessary paperwork to handle everything with the least amount of hassles possible. Give us a call, we’re ready to help 7 days a week.

14 Modern Valley Locations
Counter