我们是谁

我们的做法是汽车和工伤治疗仅限于. 在过去 40 多年来我们对数以千计的汽车和摩托车事故受害者. 我们提供新的病人预约包括所有假期后小时收费没有每周七天. 不要忍受痛苦, 今天,我们将会在今天看到您的呼叫. 没有麻烦!

不从口袋里成本 !

大多数汽车事故政策和工人的补偿保险 100% 成本的护理. 根据排位赛汽车保险, 我们对待大多数汽车事故和工伤与无免赔额, 没有共同支付,不出口袋成本. 我们很乐意将等待从负责任的保险公司或你的受权人支付. 免费初始咨询!

我们提供:

事故测验

限制汽车意外损伤和保护免受碰撞中弹射的最佳方法是使用的安全带. 有研究表明赤 & 腰肩安全带时正确使用, 减少到前排乘客车乘客的损伤的风险:

今天预约 !

可用的同一天约会. 8:00 B.。. 自 6:00 下午. – 星期六, 星期日, 晚上, 并愉快地接受在不增加成本的假日约会! 与 14 谷位置, 我们是靠近你. 所有病人只都看到的约会. 立即致电, 今天看到! 预约, 单击下面以查找到您最近的办事处.

办公室定位器
可用的穿梭巴士服务

紧急脊骨提供穿梭巴士服务. 我们就可以协调运输并从我们的办事处, 如果你的车在汽车事故之后的修理厂. 我们的工作人员会安排你捡起你约会,回家后你照顾. 现在没有必要拖延时间获取您需要的关怀, 只是因为你的车是在店里汽车事故之后. 只是让我们知道当你来为你第一次约会,我们将协调运输的未来的约会. 有关更多详细信息, 请单击向左视频.

我们的病人说话…

“我感觉自己仿佛这位医生是我的朋友, 如此之多,我继续发送病人. 我会怀念整个工作人员,现在,我的医疗问题已完成!”
病人的医生. 埃利斯 – 整脊疗法医师 & 西北诊所主任

“博士. 特别是伯纳德, 让你感觉很舒服, 关心您作为一个人, 不只是一个病人. 他照亮你的幽默的一天!”
病人的医生. 伯纳德 – 整脊疗法医师 & 市中心诊所主任

阅读更多

14 现代谷位置

Counter

Treating Auto & Motorcycle Injuries Sunday & Saturday New Patient Appointments At No Additional Cost FREE Initial Consultation
Appointments Available 7 Days A Week, 365 Days A Year!

Who We Are

Our practice is limited to the treatment of Auto and Work Injuries only. For more than 40 years we have treated tens of thousands of auto and motorcycle accident victims. We offer new patient appointments seven days a week including all holidays with no after hour charges. Don’t suffer with pain, call today and we will see you today. No hassle!

No Out Of Pocket Costs

Most auto accident policies and worker’s compensation insurance cover 100% of the cost of care. Based upon qualifying auto insurance, we treat most auto accidents and work injuries with no deductibles, no co-pays and no out of pocket cost. And we will gladly wait for payment from the responsible insurance company or your attorney. Free Initial Consultation!

Services:

Make An Appointment Today!

Same Day Appointments available. 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. – Saturday, Sunday, Evenings, and Holiday Appointments Gladly Accepted at No Additional Cost! With 14 Valley Locations, we are close to you. All Patients are seen by Appointments only. Call Today, be seen Today! To make an appointment, click below to find the nearest Office to you.

Uber Health Shuttle Service

Emergency Chiropractic offers shuttle service. We can coordinate transportation to and from our offices, if your car is in the repair shop following an auto accident. Our staff will arrange to have you picked up for your appointment and returned home after your care. Now there is no need to delay getting the care you need, just because your car is in the shop following an auto accident. Our staff will arrange transportation via Uber Health. For more details, please click on the video below.

Patient Reviews
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 358 reviews